Recipients of the John C. Klotter Scholarship

Spring 2024

Pictured Center:

Capt. Jeremy Stewart,
Burnet  (TX) Police Department

Course Attended: 
151st Administrative 
Officers Course


Others Pictured:

Recipients of the J. Allen Lamb & Edward S. Pocock III Foundation/ Southern Police Institute AOC New England Scholarship



Spring 2023

Sergeant Matthew Walsh

Sheybogan (WI) Police Department

Course Attended: 
149th Administrative 
Officers Course

Spring 2022

147th AOC Recipients: 

(Left to Right)

Det. Sgt. Derrick Dillon
Rolla Police Department, MO

Chief Carole A. Presson
Highland Police Department, IL

Lt. Norton "Ned" Miller 
Glen Carbon Police Department, IL

Lt. Josh Nezi 
Erlanger Police Department, KY

Asst. Chief Rondell Seratte
Lawton Police Department, OK

2020 Recipient

Mary Lynn Smith


Course Attended: 
144th Administrative 
Officers Course