Election of Class Officers for the 141st AOC

Class Officers of the 141st Administrative Officers Course: 

President:  Sgt. Amanda Seelye, Louisville Metro (KY) PD (center)

Vice President: Det. Capt. Steve Doherty, Haverhill (MA) PD (second from left)

Secretary: Sgt. Kelly Stone, Lake Co. (FL) SO (third from right)

Treasurer: Lt. Marty King, University of South Florida PD (second from right)

Historian: Sgt. Barbara Robbins, Illinois State University PD (third from left)

Chaplain:  Lt. Jack Steinberg, Greensboro (NC) PD (far left)

Sgt. at Arms: Major Burt Himmer, Department of Financial Services - Florida (far right)