Election of Class Officers for the 140th AOC

Class Officers of the 140th Administrative Officers Course: 

President: Sgt. Ramin Dunford, Alaska Department of Public Safety (2nd from left)

Vice President: Major Derik Alexander, Hollywood (FL) Police Department (far right)

Secretary: Sgt. Randy Case, Orange Park (FL) Police Department (2nd from right)

Treasurer: Lt. Michael Colavolpe, Wallingford (CT) Police Department (center)

Historian: Capt. Chadwick Myers, Fayetteville (GA) Police Department (3rd from left)

Chaplain:  Lt. Jonathan Triggs, Dane County (WI) Sheriff’s Office (far left)

Sgt. at Arms: Sgt. Douglas Abrams, Evendale (OH) Police Department (3rd from right)