Class Officers of the 138th Administrative Officers Course

President: Sgt. Andrew M. Jones, Vernon Hills (IL) Police Department (3rd from right)

Vice President: Sgt. John R. Griffin, North Myrtle Beach (SC) Police Department (3rd from left)

Secretary: Lt. Miste M. Stickland, Nash County (NC) Sheriff's Office (4th from left)

Treasurer: Capt. David W. Gay, Savannah Chatham Metropolitan (GA) Police Department (far right)

Historian: Lt. Billie Taylor, Lakeland (FL) Police Department (2nd from left)

Chaplain: Capt. Joyce A. Smith, North Charleston (SC) Police Department (2nd from right)

Sgt. At Arms: Capt. Jay Webster, Texas Department of Public Safety (far left)