Election of the Class Officers for the 145th AOC

The election for the 145th Administrative Officers Course was held on March 1, 2021. Members of the 145th AOC selected the following Class Officers: 

President – Deputy Chief Anthony Bazydlo, Fairburn PD, GA (far right)

Vice-President – Sgt. Courtney Yerington, Owensboro PD, KY (third from right)

Secretary – Asst. Chief Rafael Medina III, Hartford PD, CT (second from left)

Treasurer – Lt. Corey Taylor, Charleston PD, SC (second from right)

Chaplain – Sgt. Doug Brooks, Louisville Metro PD, KY (center)

Sergeant at Arms – Sgt. Josh Haggard, Covington PD, KY (far left)

Historian – Lt. Jenny Virden, Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation (third from left)