Election of Class Officers for the 142nd AOC

142nd AOC Class Officers: 

President:  Major Joe Hubbard, Jeffersonville (IN) Police Department (center)

Vice- President: Sgt. Chris McMichael, Louisville Metro (KY) Police Department (far right)

Secretary: Sgt. Joel Kuszynski, Sheboygan (WI) Police Department (second from left)

Treasurer: Sgt. James Mason, Fairview Heights (IL) Police Department (third from right)

Historian: Lt. Stacie Dearth, Hillsborough County (FL) Sheriff’s Office (third from left)

Chaplain: Capt. Dave McRoberts, Richland County (SC) Sheriff’s Department (far left)

Sgt.-at-Arms: Asst. Chief Jim McGrew, Tequesta (FL) Police Department (second from right)