Current Residents

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Residents



Joshua MacDavid, MD
University of Nevada


Evan Westrick, MD
Advent Health  



Anthony Azzolini, MD
Robert Wood Johnson University 


Jacob Katsnelson, MD
Abington - Jefferson Health

Chiefs PGY-6

Wilson Huett, MD
University of South Alabama

Joshua Spiegel, MD
University of Tennessee - Chattanooga



Candice Le Nguyen, MD
University of Louisville


Mitchell Peake, MD
University of Cincinnati 



Shelby Graham, MD
Rush Medical College 


Brian Paul, MD
University of Iowa

Chiefs PGY-1

Arrin Brooks, MD, PhD
Marshall University 

Jon "Chris" Bruce, MD
Texas Tech University

Contact: Amory Alvey, Program Coordinator, SR.

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Residency Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-6880