Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean

Message from the Dean

As we gratefully greet spring and warmer weather, I’m reminded that this is a season of renewal, milestones and passages. Learn more.

Responsibilities of the Dean

The Dean of the School of Medicine is responsible for preparing and administering the budget of the School of Medicine, developing and maintaining good relationships with students/trainees, faculty, staff and alumni, fostering professionalism, diversity and a positive work/learning environment in the SOM.

Contact Information

Office of the Dean
School of Medicine
Abell Administration Building
323 E. Chestnut St.
Louisville, KY 40292
502 852-1499

Organizational Chart

Curriculum Vitae of Toni Ganzel [PDF]