Graduation Day for the 74th Command Officer's Development Course

It's Graduation Day for the 74th Command Officers Development Course (CODC) in Winter Haven, FL!

The 74th CODC consists of 51 students from 3 states, representing 27 agencies. They have all put in a lot of hard work these last 5 months enduring this strenuous course! From your SPI family, congratulations to the graduating class of the 74th CODC!

This session's Director's Award goes to Capt. Jeffrey M. Peake, Pasco County Sheriff’s Office, for the highest GPA. Congratulations, Capt. Peake!

The Graduating Class of the 74th Command Officer's Development:

Sgt. Edwin F. Chittenden III Apopka PD
Sgt. Jason M. Woertman Apopka PD
Lt. Patrick J. Golemme Clay Co. SO
Capt. James A. Newcomb Daytona Beach PD
Capt. David M. McLain FL Div. of Alco. Bev. And Tobacco
Lt. Doreen Rivera Rapp FL Division of Ins. Fraud
Major Joseph M. Franza Jr. Florida Hwy Patrol
Lt. Jay A. Hopwood Haines City PD
Capt Randy J. LaBelle Highlands Co. SO
Capt. Melissa A. Moore Hillsborough Co SO
Capt. Tiffanie R. Cole Hillsborough Co SO
Dep. Chief Troy S. Schulze Lake Wales PD
Sgt. Franklin F. Fitzgerald Lakeland PD
Lt. Byron L. Barnes Melbourne PD
Cmdr. Daniel J. Lynch Melbourne PD
Col. John K. Miller Nat'l Geospatial-Intelligence Agcy
Lt. Col. Kyle N. Charles Nat'l Geospatial-Intelligence Agcy
Sgt. Rolly G. Cavida Orange City PD
Sgt. Alexander S. Greenberg Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Donald W. Murphy Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Donald E. Woods Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Kenneth D. Taylor Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Mark Garcia Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Mark J. Leubscher Orange Co. SO
Lt. Michael D. Segreaves Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Robert Padilla Orange Co. SO
Sgt. Steven J. Strickland Orange Co. SO
Sup. Candace J. Tambasco Osceola Co. SO
Sgt. Jeffrey A. Curtis Osceola Co. SO
Lt. Richard J. Christoff Osceola Co. SO
Capt. James D. Steffens Pasco Sheriff's Office
Capt. Jeffrey M. Peake Pasco Sheriff's Office
Sgt. Scott T. Golczewski Pinellas Park PD
Lt. Courtney R. Daniels Polk Co. SO
Lt. Paul E. Herx Sanford PD
Sgt. Arlene F. Tracy Sarasota Co. SO
Lt. Daniel T. Tutko Sarasota Co. SO
Sgt. John A. Jensen Sarasota Co. SO
Lt. Jonathan L. Varley Sarasota Co. SO
Sgt. Johnathan R. Todd Sarasota PD
Lt. Paul D. Hoffman Seminole PD
Lt. Scott L. Goodman Seminole PD
Chief Keith P. Grounsell Simpsonville PD
Lt. Darrell A. Enger St. Cloud PD
Sgt. Edwin A. Mateo St. Cloud PD
Capt. Fran R. Rinehart St. Cloud PD
Capt. David J. Lindsay State of FL, Div. of Ins. Fraud
Sgt. Paula M. Pendleton Walton Co. SO
Lt. Jose M. Sanchez II Winter Haven PD
Sgt. Kari L. Gaskin Winter Haven PD
Sgt. Samantha E. Phillips Winter Haven PD