Election of Class Officers for the 139th AOC

The election for class officers was held March 6, 2018. 

Class Officers of the 139th Administrative Officers Course: 

President: Lt. David Allen, Louisville Metro Police Department (seated front right)
Vice President: Lt. Denise Richardson, Pine Bluff PD (AR) 
(seated front left)
Sgt. at Arms: Det. Sgt. Tommy Payne, Gulfport PD (MS) 
(standing far right)
Secretary: Lt. Emily Wiggs, West Palm Beach PD (FL) 
(standing second from right)
Historian: Lt. Paula Smith, Sedgwick Co SO (KS) 
(standing second from left)
Treasurer: Capt. Rachel Saunders, Delray Beach PD (FL) (standing third from right)
Chaplain: Sgt. Brittany Jackamonis, Richland Co. SO (SC) (standing third from left) & Dep. Chief Robert Harvey, Smyrna PD (GA) (standing far left)