Election of Class Officers for the 132nd AOC

It is official!  The class of the 132nd AOC voted in their class officers yesterday.  Here is the roster:


President:            Sgt. J.P. Harvey, Palm Beach County SO

Vice President:  Lt. Steve Makin, Indian Hills Rangers

Sec-Treasurer:  Capt. Heidi Howe, Washoe County SO

Historian:             Lt. Wendy Morse, West Palm Beach PD

Chaplain:             Lt. Rick Roberts, Alaska State Troopers

Sergeant-At-Arms: SA Sup. Charlie Stieglemeyer, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigations



Pictured Left to Right: SA Sup. Stieglemeyer, Lt. Roberts, Sgt. Harvey, Lt. Makin, Capt. Howe, Lt. Morse.