Request More Information about the MSSW Program

Register to attend the next MSSW info session 

The MSSW program offers prospective student information sessions throughout the academic year to help answer program questions and clarify application procedures. Complete the form below to receive more information and to register for one of the information sessions.

Prospective Student Information Sessions

Please note:  All sessions are Virtual Sessions!

Thursday, August 5, 2021, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm EST

Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm EST

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 6:30 pm -8:00 pm EST

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 6:30 pm -8:00 pm EST

Thursday, November 11, 2021, 6:30 pm -8:00 pm EST

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 6:30 pm -8:00 pm EST


HBCU Applicant Sessions:

Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm EST

Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm EST

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 6:30 pm -8:00 pm EST

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 6:30 pm -8:00 pm EST


 

Advanced Standing (30hr) Applicant Sessions:

Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm EST

Thursday, August 26, 2021, 12:00 pm -1:00 pm EST