Part-time Faculty - Fall 2019 & Spring 2020

 Sarah Barber

Barber, Sarah

sarah.grau@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Barnes, Kelli

kelli.barnes@louisville.edu

Lisa Barrett

Barrett, Lisa

lhbarr01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Bledsoe, Linda

lkbled01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Bliss, Paul

paul.bliss@louisville.edu

 Rebecka Bloomer

Bloomer, Rebecka

rmbloo01@louisville.edu

 Tish Brookins

Brookins, Tish

lebroo04@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Caragianis, Sarah

sarah.caragianis@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Carter, Mary Barbara

mbcart05@louisville.edu

 Tonya Clay

Clay, Tonya

tonya.clay@louisville.edu

 Keneysha Cowden

Cowden, Keneysha

klrodn01@louisville.edu

leslea Townsend Cronin

Cronin, Leslea Townsend

lltown02@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Cundiff, Sheila

s0cund01@louisville.edu

Taylor Dowdy

Dowdy, Taylor

taylor.dowdy@louisville.edu

 Liz Dumbaugh Martin

Dumbaugh Martin, Liz

medumb01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Enoch, Carl

clenoc01@louisville.edu

 Sarah Everette

Everette, Sarah Conrad

seconr01@louisville.edu

Maria Faul 

Faul, Maria

maria.faul@louisville.edu

 Dianne Feltham

Feltham, Helen "Dianne"

helen.feltham@louisville.edu

 Jennifer Foreman

Foreman, Jennifer

jmhend06@louisville.edu

 Lane R. Forsman

Forsman, R. Lane

r.forsman@louisville.edu

 

Frierson, Kimberly

kimberly.frierson@louisville.edu

 Sherry Gass

Gass, Sherry

stgass01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

George, Robin

 rrbrow01@louisville.edu

Rebecca Goggin

Goggin, Rebecca

rebecca.goggin@louisville.edu

 Barbara Gordon

Gordon, Barbara

bagord04@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Griswold, Kimberly

kimberly.griswold@louisville.edu

 Geetanjali Gulati

Gulati,Geetanjali

geetanjali.gulati@louisville.edu

 Jennifer Hancock

Hancock, Jennifer

jmhanc02@louisville.edu

 Matthew Harris

Harris, Matthew

mtharr02@louisville.edu

 

Hatfield, Sonny

sonny.hatfield@louisville.edu

Theresa hayden

Hayden, Theresa C.

tchayd01@louisville.edu

 Dr. Barbara Head

Head, Barbara

barbara.head@louisville.edu

 Judith Heitzman

Heitzman, Judith

judy.heitzman@louisville.edu

 Tony Helm

Helm, Tony

tlhelm01@louisville.edu

Nikki Henderson

Nikki Henderson

nmhend01@louisville.edu

Dorothy Hickerson

Hickerson, Dorothy

dorothy.hickerson@louisville.edu

 Allison Hock Howell

Hock Howell, Allison

 achock01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Isbell, Carol Ann

cahami02@louisville.edu

 Jenny Johnson

jhjohn06@louisville.edu

Laura Johnson 

Johnson, Laura

 lechic01@louisville.edu

Melissa Johnson

Johnson, Melissa

mmjohn08@louisville.edu

Tina Johnson

Johnson, Tina

tmjohn06@louisville.edu

 Dru Kemp

Kemp, Dru

drkemp01@louisville.edu

 Jennifer Kendrick

Kendrick, Jennifer

j.schinke@louisville.edu

 Cheri Langley

Langley, Cheri

cheri.langley@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Leedy, Bradley R.

brleed01@louisville.edu

 Edgardo Mansilla

Mansilla, Edgardo

enmans01@louisville.edu

 Heather Marcus

Marcus, Heather

heather.marcus@louisville.edu

 Ramie Martin-Galijatovic

Martin-Galijatovic, Ramie

rpmart01@louisville.edu

 Mane Martirosyan

Martirosyan, Mane

mnmart01@louisville.edu

 Melanie McDermott

McDermott, Melanie

m0mccl01@louisville.edu

 Amber McDonald

McDonald, Amber

armcdo03@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

McKiernan, Patrick

pmmcki01@louisville.edu

 Debbie McMurray

demcmu01@louisville.edu

Lacey McNary

McNary, Lacey

mlmcna01@louisville.edu

a picture of this staff member has not been submitted 

McVeigh-Davis, Jennifer

jennifer.mcveigh-davis@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Merritt, Charnette

charnette.merritt@louisville.edu

a picture of this staff member has not been submittedMiddleton, Alysssa

alyssa.middleton@louisville.edu

Bryan MillerMiller, Bryan

bryan.miller.1@louisville.edu

Carmella Spinelli MillerMiller, Carmella Spinelli

carmella.miller@louisville.edu

Cory MoneymakerMoneymaker, Cory

cory.moneymaker@louisville.edu

 Brittany Moore

Moore, Brittany

 bjmoor05@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Owens, Jennifer

jsowen06@louisville.edu

Paris, Lori

lmpari01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Parker, Phyllis

papark02@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Patterson, William

wapatt01@louisville.edu

 Dr. Carolyn Provenzano

Provenzano, Carolyn

cfprov01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Pugh, Tamara

tamara.pugh@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Purdy, Lisa

lisa.purdy@louisville.edu

Jill Randall

Randall, Jill

jill.randall@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Ray, Harvetta

hkbroa01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Reed, Brittany

brittany.reed@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Rhema, Susan

shrhem01@louisville.edu

Janet Rittenhouse

Rittenhouse, Janet

janet.rittenhouse@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Rubenstein, Rachel

 r0rube01@louisville.edu

 Melanie Salsbury

Salsbury, Melanie

melanie.salsbury@louisville.edu

Dr. Tara SchapmireSchapmire, Taratara.schapmire@louisville.edu

 Verena Schmidt

Schmidt, Verena

v0schm01@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Smith, Lisa C.

lcsmit11@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Smith, Rebecca M.

rmsmit09@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Solarz-Kutz, Heidi

 hsduga01@louisville.edu

a picture of this staff member has not been submittedSutton, Lisa J.

lisaj.sutton@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Taylor, Michael B.  

mbtayl03@louisville.edu

 Jaime L. Thompson

Thompson, Jamie L.  

jlthom37@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Vincent, Cha'Reme

chareme.vincent@louisville.edu

 Danielle Wakaba

Wakaba, Danielle

danielle.wakaba@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Wadkins, Jasmine

jdwadk01@louisville.edu

 Anna Walton

Walton, Anna Marie

anna.walton@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

Weaver, Richard

richard.weaverjr@louisville.edu

 a picture of this staff member has not been submitted

West, Shawnte

shawnte.west@louisville.edu

 Kimberly Williams

Williams, Kimberly

kjwill10@louisville.edu

Sara Williams

Williams, Sara

saram.williams@louisville.edu

 Stephen Williams

Williams, Stephen

stephen.williams.2@louisville.edu