UofL Recognizes Philosophy Department's Student Champions

 Six members of the Philosophy Department -- Lauren Freeman, John Gibson, Brandon Harwood, A. Thomas Johnson, Lisa Schonburg, and Glenn 'boomer' Trujillo -- were recognized as Student Champions when multiple students recognized them for going "above and beyond their duties to provide exceptional or critical support to them during the pandemic." Congratulations to all! These six and all the members of the department represent the Philosophy department's dedication to supporting students during the pandemic and all the time.