Jennifer Toyoda and Aaron Whitt receive top research poster presentation awards at 2020 annual meeting of the NIEHS Superfund Research Program
Jamie Young awarded Guy Stevenson Award for Excellence in Graduate Studies at 2020 UofL commencement
Tyler Gripshover presents research at annual meeting of the Superfund Research Program
Professor Chris States awarded $6.5M from NIEHS to establish Center for Integrative Environmental Health Sciences
Drs. Ken Palmer and Joshua Fuqua awarded $8.5M from Department of Defense to develop a nasal spray to prevent serious respiratory infections such as COVID-19
UofL Pharmacology and Toxicology Graduate Students Top Award Recipients at 2020 annual meeting of the Ohio Valley Society of Toxicology
Professors States and Whittemore receive UofL distinguished research awards
Fourth pharmacology & toxicology graduate student awarded individual predoctoral fellowship
Mengwei Jiang, PhD candidate in pharmacology and toxicology awarded NIH Ruth L. Kirschstein Predoctoral National Research Service Award
Professor Geoffrey Clark leads efforts in cancer treatment targeting RAS protein
PhTx PhD student Sophie Sears awarded individual NIH F31 predoctoral fellowship
New research shows promise in fighting the novel coronavirus
Professor Kenneth Palmer leads the Center for Predictive Medicine in coronavirus research
Pharmacology & Toxicology faculty honored by School of Medicine
Pharmacology and Toxicology Graduate Students and Postdocs Win Top Research Presentation Awards
Professor John Wise Sr. receives education award from Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society
Pharmacology & Toxicology PhD candidates receive awards
Pharmacology & Toxicology graduate student Sarah Shrader receives predoctoral fellowship from Autism Speaks
NCI Cancer Education Program participants receive awards at Research!Louisville
Pharmacology and Toxicology graduate students receive awards at Research!Louisville