SECP Faculty and Staff

Ginevra CourtadeGinevra Courtade
Department Chair and Professor
Area: Moderate and Severe Disabilities
Room 158A - 502-852-2144
g.courtade@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Justin CooperJustin Cooper
Assistant Department Chair and Associate Professor
Area: Behavioral and Classroom Interventions
Room 161 - 502-852-2183
justin.cooper@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Nicole AdamsNicole Adams
Assistant Professor
Area: Science Education
Room 145 — 502-852-6421
nicole.adams@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Sherri BrownSherri Brown
Associate Professor
Area: Science Education
Room 275 — 502-852-0599
sherri.brown@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Jon BurtJon Burt
Clinical Assistant Professor
Area: Science Education
Room 147 — 502-852-6421
jon.burt@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Betty DoyleBetty Doyle
Lecturer
Area: Childhood Education
Room 153 — 502-852-3538
betty.doyle@louisvlle.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
John FinchJohn Finch
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Faculty, Social Studies Education
Area: Social Studies Methods, Language Arts Methods - Writing
Room 152 — 502-852-0583
john.finch@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Meg GravilMeg Gravil
Clinical Assistant Professor
Area: Special Education-Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Education
Room 145 — 502-852-0565
meg.gravil@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Jill Jacobi-VesselsJill Jacobi-Vessels
Director, Early Learning Campus
Associate Professor
Area: Early Childhood Education
Room 265 — 502-852-0436
jill.jacobi-vessels@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Tim LandrumTim Landrum
Professor
Area: Emotional and Behavioral Disorders
Room 156 - 502-852-0952
t.landrum@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]

 

Amy LingoAmy Lingo
Interim Dean and Professor
Area: Academic Interventions
Room 124 - 502-852-0563
amy.lingo@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Scott PattonScott Patton
Instructor
Area: Special Education
Room 146 - 502-852-4136
sepatt02@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
David RoyerDavid Royer
Assistant Professor
Area: Special Education
Room 141 - 502-852-6421
david.royer@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Terry ScottTerry Scott
Director, Center for Instructional and Behavioral Research in Schools
Professor, Distinguished University Scholar
Area: Prevention Science; Effective Instruction
Room 105 - 502-852-0576
t.scott@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Alice SheffieldAlice Sheffield
Administrative Assistant
Room 158 - 502-852-6421
alice.sheffield@louisville.edu
Larry TaylorLarry Taylor
Director, Kentucky Autism Training Center
1405 E Burnett Ave, Louisville, KY 40217
502-852-4631
rlarry.taylor@louisville.edu
Samantha WalteSamantha Walte
Assistant Professor
Area: Moderate and Severe Disabilities, Measurement & Assessment
Room 143 - 502-852-3124
samantha.walte@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Todd WhitneyTodd Whitney
Assistant Professor
Area: Learning and Behavior Disorders
Room 154 - 502-852-2156
jeremy.whitney@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae [PDF]
Dianna ZinkDianna Zink
Instructor
Area: Early Childhood Education
Office: CEHD — 502-852-3521
dianna.zink@louisville.edu
curriculum vitae