Alpha Omega Alpha

The University of Louisville School of Medicine chapter of the Alpha Omega Alpha Medical Honor Society was established in 1926.  (add more here)

Faculty Advisors:
Dr. Sara Petruska
Dr. Clay Smith

Staff Advisor:


Class of 2021 Inductees


Class of 2021 Special Recognition Award


Class of 2022 Junior AOA Inductees

Brooke Barrow
C. Kyle Castaneda
Jared Hall
Richard Killeen
John Mazzocco
David Means
Emily O’Neill
Ankur Patel
Carter Richardson
Erik Seroogy
Austin Taylor
Eric Zuberi

Alpha Omega Alpha Selection Criteria