Grad Students and Postdocs

 Group of grad students

2018-19 Graduate Student Reps

Clinical Program Student Representatives: Judy Mier-Chairez & Kelly Shryock

Experimental Program Student Representatives: Nonah Olesen & Caroline Greiner de Magalhaes

APAGS Campus Representative: Allison Hicks

Graduate Student Council Representative: Manooch Saeedi

Graduate Network in A&S (GNAS) Representative: Allison Midden

 

 

Graduate Students

Experimental Students

Ryan Coleman
ryan.coleman.1@louisville.edu 

William Corley
wbcorl01@louisville.edu

Katherine Dixon
kcdixo01@louisville.edu

Sarah French-Wilde
sarah.french@louisville.edu

Caroline Greiner de Magalhães
cgdema01@louisville.edu

Amanda Harmon
agharm01@louisville.edu

Myra Huffman
mjhuff02@louisville.edu

Marinie Joseph
mpjose01@louisville.edu

Anna Kelley
amkell18@louisville.edu

Catherine McDermott
chmcde01@louisville.edu

Megan Norris
megan.norris@louisville.edu

Nonah Olesen
nmoles01@louisville.edu

Carole “Holley” Pitts
Chpitt03@louisville.edu

Campbell Rightmyer
carigh01@louisville.edu

Manooch Saeedi
mssaee01@louisville.edu

Sophia Searcy
nrsear02@louisville.edu

Charles Van Stockum
Cavans02@louisville.edu

Allison Williams
allison.williams.1@louisville.edu

Manal Zafar
manal.zafar@louisville.edu

 

Clinical Students

Valery Bodziony
valery.bodziony@louisville.edu

Zoe Bridges-Curry
zoe.bridges-curry@louisville.edu

Leigh Brosof
lcbros01@louisville.edu

Natalie Burke
nkburk02@louisville.edu

Benjamin Calebs
bjcale01@louisville.edu

Caroline Christian
caroline.christian@louisville.edu

Jacinta Dickens
jpdick03@louisville.edu

Diana Digasbarro
dtdiga01@louisville.edu

Lauren Flaherty
lauren.flaherty@louisville.edu

Jessi Kane
jmweis03@louisville.edu

Allison Hicks
amhick06@louisville.edu

Kirsten Leaberry
kdleab01@louisville.edu

Jackie Ma
jwma0001@louisville.edu

Judy Mier-Chairez
o0mier01@louisville.edu

Joseph Reese
joseph.reese@louisville.edu

Sarah “Kelly” Shryock
skshry01@louisville.edu

Chelsea Siwik
cjsiwi01@louisville.edu

Kelly Slaughter
keslau02@louisville.edu

Kathleen van der Gryp
kavand02@louisville.edu

Irina Vanzhula
iamaso01@louisville.edu

Brenna Williams
brenna.williams.1@louisville.edu

 

 

Current Clinical Students on Internships

Nate Andrew
nathaniel.andrew@louisville.edu

Nick Fogleman
nicholas.fogleman@louisville.edu

Elena Geronimi-Bortoleto
Embort01@louisville.edu

Colette Gramszlo
cmszab01@louisville.edu

Allison Midden
ajmidd02@louisville.edu

Samantha Patton
scpatt01@louisville.edu

Kala Phillips
kmphil10@louisville.edu

 

 

Translational Neuroscience Students

Karisa Hunt
karisa.hunt@louisville.edu

Lindsay Knight
lkknig01@louisville.edu

Teodora Stoica
tostoi01@louisville.edu

 

 

Postdocs

Farah Naaz

farah.naaz@louisville.edu