Graduate Students and Postdocs

 Group of grad students

 


2021-22 Graduate Student Reps

Clinical Program Student Representatives: Meaghan Flynn & Akira Isaac

Experimental Program Student Representatives:  Lauren Girouard & Katie Golway

Graduate Student Council Representative: Lauren Girouard

Graduate Network in A&S (GNAS) Representative: Cassie Gonzalez

 

 

Graduate Students


Experimental Students

Rachel Appel: rachel.appel@louisville.edu

Jason Bush: jason.bush@louisville.edu

Ryan Coleman: ryan.coleman.1@louisville.edu

Olivia Cook: olivia.cook.3@louisville.edu

Sarah French-Wilde: sarah.french@louisville.edu

Kriss-Ann Gayle: k0gayl03@louisville.edu 

Lauren Girouard: lauren.girouard@louisville.edu

Alanea Graci: aagrac01@louisville.edu

Caroline Greiner de Magalhães: cgdema01@louisville.edu

Vitor Neves Guimarães: vitor.nevesguimaraes@louisville.edu

Amanda Harmon: agharm01@louisville.edu

Ann Holmes: a0holm01@louisville.edu

Karisa Hunt: karisa.hunt@louisville.edu

Raina Isaacs: raina.isaacs@louisville.edu

Marinie Joseph: mpjose01@louisville.edu

Jessi Kane: jmweis03@louisville.edu

Katherine Kaufling-Golway: katherine.kaufling@louisville.edu

Anna Kelley: amkell18@louisville.edu

Caleb King: caleb.king.1@louisville.edu

Kaelin Kinney: kaelin.kinney@louisville.edu

Derek McClellan: derek.mcclellan@louisville.edu

Megan Norris: megan.norris@louisville.edu

Nonah Olesen: nmoles01@louisville.edu

Khushboo Patel: k0pate21@louisville.edu

Ryan Patrick: ryan.patrick@louisville.edu

C. Holley Pitts: chpitt03@louisville.edu

Anya Shorey: a0shor01@louisville.edu

Lianda Velic: lfveli01@louisville.edu

Bianca Welikson: bianca.welikson@louisville.edu

Allison Williams: allison.williams.1@louisville.edu

Manal Zafar: manal.zafar@louisville.edu

 

Clinical Students

Tiarra Abell: tiarra.abell@louisville.edu

Helena Alacha: hfalac01@louisville.edu

Valery Bodziony: valery.bodziony@louisville.edu

Zoe Bridges-Curry: zoe.bridges-curry@louisville.edu

Mackenzie Brown: mlbrow42@louisville.edu

Alexis Cerrillos: alexis.cerrillos@louisville.edu

Caroline Christian: caroline.christian@louisville.edu

Alexandra Cowand: alcowa02@louisville.edu

Claire Cusack: claire.cusack@louisville.edu

Emilee Ertle: emertl01@louisville.edu

Meaghan Flynn: meaghan.flynn@louisville.edu

Cassie Gonzalez: cassandra.gonzalez@louisville.edu

Rowan Hunt: rowan.hunt@louisville.edu

Akira Isaac: a0isaa02@louisville.edu

Ani Keshishian: ani.keshishian@louisville.edu

Julia Nicholas: julia.nicholas@louisville.edu

Anna Olczyk: a0olcz01@louisville.edu

Joseph Reese: joseph.reese@louisville.edu

Alyssa Rodriguez: a0rodr17@louisville.edu

Melissa Sartain: mmsart01@louisville.edu

Olivia Shaffer: olivia.shaffer@louisville.edu

Darby Simon: d0simo03@louisville.edu

Brenna Williams: brenna.williams.1@louisville.edu

 

Current Clinical Students on Internships

Leigh Brosof: lcbros01@louisville.edu

Jacinta Dickens: jpdick03@louisville.edu

Diana Digasbarro: dtdiga01@louisville.edu

Lauren Flaherty: lauren.flaherty@louisville.edu

Jackie Ma: jwma0001@louisville.edu

Kelly Shryock: skshry01@louisville.edu

 

Postdocs

Farah Naaz: farah.naaz@louisville.edu