Grad Students and Postdocs

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical Program Student Representative: Ron Smith
Alternate: Ashlee Warnecke

Experimental Program Student Representative: Kate Godwin
Alternate: Charles Van Stockum

APAGS Campus Representative: Yvette Szabo

Graduate Council Representative: Nicholas Holt

Graduate Student Network Representative: Allison Midden

 

 

Graduate Students

Experimental Students

Paul Anderson

paul.anderson@louisville.edu

Ashley “Lily” Assgari

aaassg01@louisville.edu

Angela Becerra Botero

ambece01@louisville.edu

Mary Beckerson

m0dowd01@louisville.edu

David Bellinger

david.bellinger@louisville.edu

Wenhao Dang

w0dang01@louisville.edu

Katherine Dixon

kcdixo01@louisville.edu

Gregory Ellis

gmelli02@louisville.edu

Robin Fain

rjfain02@louisville.edu

Kate Godwin

kagodw01@louisville.edu

Lauren Helton

Lehelt01@louisville.edu

Nicholas Holt

naholt03@louisville.edu

Myra Huffman

mjhuff02@louisville.edu

Marcus Leppanen

mllepp01@louisville.edu

Eleanor O'Keefe

emokee01@louisville.edu

Carole “Holley” Pitts

Chpitt03@louisville.edu

Campbell Rightmyer

carigh01@louisville.edu

April Schweinhart

amschw05@louisville.edu

Nicholas Searcy

nrsear02@louisville.edu

Molly Silva

mrsilv02@louisville.edu

Charles Van Stockum

Cavans02@louisville.edu

Joanna Weaver

jpweav01@louisville.edu

Hillary Williams

hgwill01@louisville.edu

Clinical Students

Current Clinical Students on 2014-2015 Internships

Postdocs

Kelley Durkin

kelley.durkin@louisville.edu

Asheley R. Landrum

a.landrum@louisville.edu

Farah Naaz