Department Staff

Main Office Number (502) 852-5875

  • Kevin Allen, Administrative Assistant
  • Lisa Carrico, Program Coordinator Sr.
  • Jennifer Cecil, Unit Business Manager
  • Leslie Cooper, Administrative Associate
  • Lisa Floore, Faculty Affairs Coordinator, Assistant to the Chairman
  • Karin Gates, Administrative Assistant
  • Sean Kuntz, Research Coordinator
  • George Mader, Radiology Physician Assistant
  • Danny R. McGrath, Information Systems Analyst
  • M.J. Negahdar, Research Engineer Scientist
  • Kathy Nickel, Coordinator
  • Erin Parker, Resident Program Coordinator
  • Amanda Sanders, Program Assistant
  • Huaiyu, Zheng, Research Associate

Radiology Residency Program E-mail: Residency Program