Primary

Mayukh Banerjee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–8158; CTRB 320; mayukh.banerjee@louisville.edu
Publications 

Brian Ceresa

Brian P. Ceresa, Ph.D.

Professor, Pharmacology Thread Director for School of Medicine
502–852–2564; CTRB 305;  brian.ceresa@louisville.edu
Publications 

 Shao-yu Chen, Ph.D.

Professor and Distinguished University Scholar
502–852–8677; CTRB 518; shaoyu.chen@louisville.edu
Publications 

 Geoffery J. Clark, Ph.D.

Professor and Director of Graduate Recruitment
502–852–4485; CTRB 417; geoff.clark@louisville.edu
Publications 


 Wenke Feng, Ph.D.

 Professor 
 502–852–2912; CTRB 517;  

 Publications



Ramesh Gupta, Ph.D.

Professor, Agnes Brown Duggan Chair of Oncological Research and Distinguished University Scholar
502–852–3682; Baxter II 304E; ramesh.gupta@louisville.edu
Publications 

 David W. Hein, Ph.D.

Peter K. Knoefel Endowed Chair of Pharmacology, Professor and Department Chair; Acting Graduate Program Director and Distinguished University Scholar
502–852–6252; CTRB 303; d.hein@louisville.edu
Publications 

Kyung Hong

Kyung U. Hong, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–5488; CTRB 118;  kyung.hong@louisville.edu
Publications

 

 

 Joshua L. Hood, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
502–852–8411; CTRB 308; joshua.hood@louisville.edu
Publications 

 La Creis R. Kidd, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Associate Professor, Our Highest Potential Endowed Chair in Cancer Research; Assistant Dean for Research Diversity
502–852–3465; CTRB 306; lacreis.kidd@louisville.edu
Publications 

 J. Calvin Kouokam, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
502–852–5560; Research Tower 1301;  joseph.kouokam@louisville.edu
Publications 

Ken PalmerKenneth E. Palmer, Ph.D.

Professor & Helmsley Chair in Pharmaceutical Plant-based Research; Director, Center for Predictive Medicine
502-852-5773; CTRB 624; kenneth.palmer@louisville.edu
Publications 

 Leah J. Siskind, Ph.D.

Professor 
502–852–1283; CTRB 203; leah.siskind@louisville.edu
Publications

     Zhao-Hui (Joe) Song, Ph.D.

          Professor
          502–852–5160; Research Tower 1306; zhao-hui.song@louisville.edu
          Publications 

 J. Christopher States, Ph.D.

Professor, Vice Chair for Research, Associate Dean for Research and Distinguished University Scholar
502–852–5347; CTRB 304; jcstates@louisville.edu
Publications 

John Wise SrJohn P. Wise, Sr., Ph.D.

Professor and Distinguished University Scholar
502–852–8524; Research Tower 1422;  john.wise@louisville.edu
Publications 

 Sandra S. Wise, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Assistant Director, Graduate Program
502–852–5163; Research Tower 1417; sandra.wise@louisville.edu
Publications 




    Jamie L. Young, Ph.D.

        Assistant Professor
        502–852–2581; Research Tower 1308; 
        Publications