Four Chemistry Faculty Receive A&S Distinguished Faculty Awards

Congratulations to the following chemistry faculty for receiving the 2018-2019 A&S Distinguished Faculty Award:

  • Dr. GB Hammond for Research & Creative Activity in the Basic & Applied Sciences
  • Dr. Lenore Hoyt for Full-time Teaching
  • Dr. Frederick Luzzio for Service to the Profession
  • Dr. Xiang Zhang for Career Achievement in Research & Creative Activity