Winners Announced for two Chemistry Fellowships

Congratulations to Deborah Ogulu (Mentor Sachin Handa) for winning the 2022- 2023 Dorothy Gibson Memorial Fellowship
and to Emily Kempfer-Robertson (Mentor Lee Thompson) for winning the 2022-2023 Arno Spatola Endowed Fellowship.
These Fellowships provide full stipend, benefits, and tuition from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023. Congratulations again!!!