University Honors Program Staff and Faculty

A woman wearing glasses and a scarf standing in front of a brick wall.

Dr. Joy Hart

Executive Director

joy.hart@louisville.edu

Dr. Charlie Leonard

Interim Director

Office of National & International

Scholarship Opportunities

charlie.leonard@louisville.edu

A man wearing formal clothing standing in front of a brick wall.

Luke Buckman

Assistant Director for Student

Programming & Development

luke.buckman@louisville.edu

A woman wearing a cardigan over a patterned shirt standing in front of a brick wall.

Kirsten Armstrong

Assistant Director of Advising

kirsten.armstrong@louisville.edu

An image of a man standing in front of a blank wall.

Andrew Grubb

Academic Coordinator, Sr. 

andrew.grubb@louisville.edu

Tamara Russell

Academic Coordinator, Sr.

tamara.russell@louisville.edu

Bethany Smith

Dr. Bethany Smith

Fellowships Coordinator

bethany.smith.1@louisville.edu

 

A woman wearing a collared shirt standing in front of a brick wall.

Sarah Springer

Academic Counselor, Sr.

s.springer@louisville.edu

A woman wearing glasses standing in front of a brick wall.

Katherine Rucker

Academic Counselor

katherine.rucker@louisville.edu

An image of advisor, Sarah Exner, standing in front of a brick wall.

Sarah Exner

Academic Counselor, Sr. 

sarah.exner@louisville.edu

An image of advisor, Olivia Sailor, standing in front of a brick wall.

Olivia Sailor

Academic Counselor

olivia.sailor@louisville.edu

An image of a young woman standing in front of a plain wall.

Emma Radulski

Academic Coordinator

emma.radulski@louisville.edu