Faculty and Staff Contributors

The eQuality Project is a collaborative effort between the Undergraduate Medical Education Office, the School of Medicine Office for Community Engagement and Diversity, and the LGBT Center at the University of Louisville.

Steering Committee Group Photo

This initiative is overseen by the eQuality Steering Committee.

Current members include:

Carrie Bohnert, MPA
Christine Brady, PhD
Bláz Bush, MEd
Dwayne Compton, EdD, MEd
Amy Holthouser, MD
Charles Kodner, MD
Leslee Martin, MA
Emily Noonan, PhD, MA
Susan Sawning, MSSW
Ann Shaw, MD, MA
Jennifer Stephens, MEd
Aaron Weathers, MA
Laura Weingartner, PhD, MS

Contact the Steering Committee

National partners play key consulting roles in eQuality. Our partners include:
John Davis, MD, PhD (University of California, San Francisco)
Kristen Eckstrand, MD, PhD (University of Pittsburgh Medical Center)
Jenny Potter, MD (Harvard University and Fenway Health)

eQuality is a longitudinal schoolwide effort. Our content experts, faculty, staff, and past contributors include:
Chaz Briscoe, MA
Kyle Brothers, MD
Brian Buford, MEd
Lori Caloia, MD
Emily Carr, MA
Carolyn Casella, PhD
Ryan Combs, PhD
Hallie Decker, MSSW
Luz Fernandez, MD
Toni Ganzel, MD, MBA
Faye Jones, MD, PhD, MSPH
Suzanne Kingery, MD
Jennifer Koch, MD
Riordan Ledgerwood, MD
Katie Leslie, PhD
Nicole Luddington, MD
David McIntosh, PhD
Laura Morton, MD
Adam Neff, MD, ULSOM Class of 2018
Eli Pendleton, MD
Clayton Smith, MD
Stacie Steinbock, MEd
Kathy Vincent, MD

See more about our community contributors here.