2018 Matriculating Graduate Student Class

 Rasha Attia

Class of 2018
M.B.Ch.B.,  Alexandria University
rasha.attia@louisville.edu

 


  Mohamed A. Elnagdy

Class of 2018
M.B. Ch.B., Cairo University
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville

 


 Mengwei Jiang

Class of 2018
Bachelor of Clinical Medicine, Jilin University
Master of Clinical Medicine (Surgery), Jilin University
mengwei.jiang@louisville.edu

 


  Austin M. Krueger

Class of 2018
B.S., Biology (Cellular Physiology), University of Louisville
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
austin.krueger@louisville.edu



 Angeliki Lykoudi

Class of 2018
B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics, Democritus University of Thrace
angeliki.lykoudi@louisville.edu

 


 

 Micaela A. Reeves

Class of 2018
B.S., Chemistry, Hanover College
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
micaela.reeves@louisville.edu

 


 Jeffrey B. Warner

Class of 2018
B.S., Pre-medicine/Biology, Murray State University
M.S., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville
jeffrey.warner.1@louisville.edu



 George Z. Wei

  • Class of 2018
  • B.A., Chemistry, Rutgers University
  • Ph.D., Pharmacology & Toxicology, University of Louisville