Directory

Cary, SonyaFin/Ops Dept Mgr and Graduate Program Coordinator502-852-6254
TBACoordinator502-852-6255
Faculty (Primary Appointments)PositionEmailTelephone
Banerjee, MayukhAssistant Professormayukh.banerjee@louisville.edu502-852-8158
Ceresa, Brian P.Professorbpcere01@louisville.edu502-852-2564
Chen, Shao-yuProfessors0chen23@louisville.edu502-852-8677
Clark, Geoffrey J.Professorgjclar01@louisville.edu502-852-4485
Freedman, Jonathan H.Professorjhfree01@louisville.edu502-852-5347
Fuqua, Joshua L.Assistant Professorjlfuqu01@louisville.edu859-948-1805
Gupta, RameshProfessorrcgupta@louisville.edu502-852-3682
Hein, David W.Professor and Chaird.hein@louisville.edu502-852-6252
Hong, Kyung U.Assistant Professorkuhong01@louisville.edu502-852-5488
Hood, Joshua L.Assistant Professorj0hood02@louisville.edu502-852-8411
Kidd, La Creis R.Associate Professorlrkidd01@louisville.edu502-852-3738
Kouokam, Joseph CalvinAssistant Professorj0kouo01@louisville.edu502-852-5560
Lukashevich, Igor S.Professorisluka01@louisville.edu 502-852-8822
Matoba, NobuyukiProfessorn0mato01@louisville.edu502-852-8412
Palmer, Kenneth E.Professorkepalm02@louisville.edu502-852-5773
Siskind, LeahProfessorleah.siskind@louisville.edu502-852-1283
Song, Zhao-HuiProfessorzhao-hui.song@louisville.edu502-852-5160
States, J. ChristopherProfessorjcstat01@louisville.edu502-852-5347
Wise Sr., John P.Professorjpwise07@louisville.edu502-852-8524
Wise, Sandra S.Assistant Professorsswise01@louisville.edu502-852-5163
Faculty (Secondary and Emeritus Appointments)PositionEmailTelephone
Bagaitkar, JuhiAssistant Professorjabaga01@louisville.edu502-852-1030
Barnes, Gregory N.Professorgregory.barnes@louisville.edu502-588-8522
Barve, ShirishProfessorssbarv01@louisville.edu 502-852-5245
Benz, Frederick W.Professor Emeritusbenz@louisville.edu502-852-5611
Beverly, Levi J.Associate Professorljbeve01@louisville.edu502-852-8968
Bhatnagar, AruniProfessoraruni@louisville.edu502-852-4883
Brier, Michael E.Professormebrie01@louisville.edu502-852-0246
Cai, JianAssistant Professorj0cai001@louisville.edu502-852-5161
Cai, JunAssistant Professorjun.cai@louisville.edu502-852-3771
Cai, LuProfessorL0cai001@louisville.edu502-852-5215
Cave, Matthew C.Professormatt.cave@louisville.edu502-852-6057
Chen, JosephAssistant Professorjoseph.chen@louisville.edu

502-852-3971

Chesney, Jason A.ProfessorJason.chesney@louisville.edu502-852-3402
Conklin, DanielProfessord0conk01@louisville.edu502-852-5836
El-Baz, AymanProfessoraselba01@louisville.edu502-852-5092
Feng, WenkeProfessorwenke.feng@louisville.edu502-852-2912
Frieboes, Hermann B.Associate Professorhbfrie01@louisville.edu502-852-3345
Gobejishvili, LeilaAssociate ProfessorLeila.gobejishvili@louisville.edu502-852-0361
Gozal, EvelyneAssociate ProfessorE0goza01@louisville.edu502-852-2213
Haberzettl, PetraAssistant Professorp0habe02@louisville.edu502-852-4235
Hetman, MichalProfessorm0hetm01@louisville.edu502-852-3619
Hill, Bradford G.Associate Professorbradford.hill@louisville.edu502-852-1015
Hurst, Harrell E.Professor Emeritush.hurst@louisville.edu502-852-5797
Jones, Steven P.Professorspjone04@louisville.edu502-852-2460
Joshi-Barve, SwatiAssociate Professors0josh01@louisville.edu502-852-5244
Kang, Y. JamesProfessor Emeritusykang7@uthsc.edu
Kirpich, IrinaAssociate ProfessorIrina.kirpich@louisville.edu502-852-1127
Lee, DonghanAssociate Professordonghan.lee@louisville.edu502-852-3591
Li, ChiAssociate Professorchi.li@louisville.edu502-852-0600
Li, YanAssociate Professor502-852-7107
Martin, Robert C.G.Professorrobert.martin@louisville.edu502-629-3355
McClain, CraigProfessorcraig.mcclain@louisville.edu502-852-6189
McMasters, Kelly M.Professormcmasters@louisville.edu502-852-5447
Merchant, Michael L.Associate Professormichael.merchant@louisville.edu502-852-0245
Mohamed, Tamer M.A.Assistant Professor502-852-8428
Nerland, Donald E.Professor Emeritusdnerl01@louisville.edu
Ng, Chin K.Associate Professorchin.ng@louisville.edu502-852-5875
Nystoriak, Matthew A.Assistant Professormanyst01@louisville.edu502-852-6024
O'Toole, Martin G.Assistant Professormgotoo03@louisville.edu502-852-4044
O'Toole, Timothy E.Associate Professortim.otoole@louisville.edu502-852-5886
Pierce, William M.Professor Emerituswmpier01@louisville.edu
Pisano, M. MicheleProfessorpisano@louisville.edu502-852-7507
Rai, Shesh N.Professorshesh.rai@louisville.edu502-852-4030
Roberts, Craig S.Professorcraig.roberts@louisville.edu502-852-3391
Rodgers, George C.Professorgcrodgers@pol.net502-852-3720
Scott, David A.Professordascot07@louisville.edu502-852-8905
Smith, Theodore R.Associate Professorted.smith@louisville.edu502-852-3993
Srivastava, SanjayProfessorsanjay.srivastava@louisville.edu502-852-5834
Steinbach-Rankins, Jill M.Associate Professorjill.steinbach@louisville.edu502-852-5486
Sullivan, Janice E.ProfessorSully@louisville.edu502-852-3720
Tan, YiAssociate Professory0tan002@louisville.edu502-852-4076
Watson, Walter (Bert)Associate Professorwhwats01@louisville.edu502-852-4905
Whittemore, Scott R.Professor

srwhit02@louisville.edu

502-852-8060

Wysoczynski, MarcinAssistant Professor

m0wyso01@louisville.edu

502-852-6886

Yan, JunProfessorjun.yan@louisville.edu502-852-3628
Zhang, XiangProfessorxiang.zhang@louisville.edu502-852-8878