PhD candidate Nicole Jackson receives prestigious travel award
Professor Myers is Keynote Speaker at 2015 Conference on Chemistry, Toxicology, and Environmental Health
Pharmacology and Toxicology graduate students honored at annual meeting of the Ohio Valley Society of Toxicology
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology graduate students receive prestigious presidential poster of distinction awards
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology students & faculty receive awards at 2015 Research!Louisville
New book on arsenic edited by Professor States is published
Sixteen Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology faculty honored at UofL's 14th Annual Celebration of Faculty Excellence
Pharmacology and Toxicology graduate students receive prestigious travel awards to present their research
Professor Gavin Arteel named Fellow of the American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases
NIH diversity supplement to support PhD training of Shanice V. Hudson
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology Welcomes 12 New Graduate Students
Pritesh Kumar recipient of KC Huang Outstanding Graduate Student Award
Alyssa Laun presents at International Cannabinoid Research Society Symposium
Department welcomes Demetra Antimisiaris and J. Calvin Kouokam
Department welcomes Joshua Fuqua and Sandra Wise
Department welcomes John Wise Sr
UofL NCI Cancer Education Program welcomes 2015 class
The NCI Cancer Education Program 2015 class includes 38 participants selected from numerous colleges and schools of the University of Louisville, as well as from Auburn University, Clemson University, Cornell University, University of Cincinnati, Washington University, Western Kentucky University, and Yale University.
First Wenzhou Medical University transfer students successfully defend PhD proposals
Graduate students receive national research awards
Professor Emeritus Len Waite