PhTx graduate student Aaron Neely receives ASCB travel award to present research
Craig McClain and colleagues awarded $11.5M NIH COBRE grant for hepatobiology and toxicology center
Zimple Kurlawala awarded Arno Spatola Endowment Graduate Research Fellowship from the Institute or Molecular Diversity & Drug Design
Dr. Levi Beverly receives NIH diversity supplement to support dissertation research of Doug Saforo
Tess Dupre receives Dr. K.C. Huang Outstanding Graduate Student Award
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology welcomes 18 new graduate students
Pharmacology & Toxicology PhD candidate Cierra Sharp selected for ASN Kidney Stars Program
UofL Cancer Education Program Undergraduates to present research Aug 3
UofL awarded $8M from NIH for Alcohol Research Center
UofL T32 pre-doctoral and post-doctoral training program receives $2.31M in new funding from NIEHS
PhTx PhD candidates Laila Al-Eryani and Samantha Carlisle awarded extramural funding
Dr. Joseph Calvin Kouokam awarded NIH faculty diversity supplement grant
PhTx PhD candidates Samantha Carlisle and Marcus Stepp present research findings overseas
Nathan Wainscott Awarded ASPET Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowship
2016 UofL NCI Cancer Education Program class includes 35 students from UofL and across the country
Professor John Wise Sr. collects tissue from blue whale for toxic metal research program
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology welcomes five new PhD students through partnership with Wenzhou Medical University
Lisanne Anders, MD selected for a 2016 AASLD Emerging Liver Scholar Resident Travel Award
Diana Avila and Dominique Jones awarded PhD degrees at May 2016 doctoral hooding ceremony
Doug Saforo receives Outstanding Student Award for Graduate and Professional Students