Attending Faculty

 

 

Sean Clifford, M.D.

Associate Professor
Chairman

sean.clifford@louisville.edu

Brittany Maggard, MD

Assistant Professor, Residency Program Director

 

Ozan Akca, M.D.

Professor, Vice Chair for Research, Director of Stroke ICU

o0akca01@louisville.edu

Cornelia Atherton, M.D.

Assistant Professor

c0athe01@louisville.edu

Alexander Bautista, M.D.

Associate Professor and Clinical Pain Director

Harini Chenna, M.D.

Assistant Professor 

Ryan Hogue, M.D.

Assistant Professor

Jiapeng Huang, MD

Professor

Laura Clark, M.D.

Professor
Director, Acute Pain and Regional Anesthesia

 

Rainer Lenhardt, M.D., M.B.A

Professor, Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs

rainer.lenhardt@louisville.edu

Marina Varbanova, M.D.

Associate Professor
Lead Anesthesiologist VA Medical Center
Associate Program Director

marina.varbanova@louisville.edu

Heidi Koenig, M.D.

Professor
Academic Advisory Dean and Neuroanesthesiologist

Editor in Chief Journal of Medical Regulation

heidi.koenig@louisville.edu

Rana Latif, M.D.

Professor
rklati01@louisville.edu

Neamtu

Diana Hamann, MD

Instructor 
diana.neamtu@louisville.edu

Jerrad Businger, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Director of Critical Care Fellowship

jerrad.businger@louisville.edu

Stephanie Weede, M.D.

Assistant Professor

sanitz02@louisville.edu

Daisy Sangroula, MD

Assistant Professor 

daisy.sangroula@louisville.edu

Alexander Willliams, MD

Assistant Professor

alex.williams@louisville.edu

James Chen, MD

Assistant Professor


 

Kevin Bauereis, MD

Assistant Professor