Contact Us

The College of Arts & Sciences

Contact Us

Dean’s Staff

Dayna Touron

Dean
Phone: 502-852-2233
Email: dayna.touron@louisville.edu

Julie Wrinn

Chief of staff
Provides strategy and leadership to carry out the Dean’s initiatives, operational oversight of the Dean’s Office, and management of a team responsible for: website, internal and external communications, alumni relations and staff support for the Dean’s Advancement Council, events (e.g., the Scholarship Luncheon and the Celebration of Excellence), and A&S Awards
Phone: 502-852-8966
Email: julie.wrinn@louisville.edu

Courtney Griffith

Executive Assistant
Provides project management for Dean’s Office initiatives, event planning and coordination, calendar management for the dean, scheduling leadership meetings, meeting minutes, Gardiner 230 conference room reservations, Outlook email group maintenance, General administrative support for the Dean’s Office (including managing keys and ordering supplies), A&S space usage (Archibus), and supervision for Federal Work Study students in the Dean’s Office
Phone: 502-852-2237
Email: c0grif05@louisville.edu

Denise Bohn

Sr. Director of Development
Phone: 502-852-8824
Mail: denise.bohn@louisville.edu

April Waddell

Director of Development
Phone: 502-852-6381
Mail: april.waddell@louisville.edu

Danielle Dolan

Assistant Dean of Advising
Phone: 502-852-4115
Mail: asadvise@louisville.edu

David Schultz

Interim Senior Associate Dean for Finance & Strategy
Phone: 502-852-5635
Mail:

Taleia Willis

Director of Finance
Phone: 502-852-2242
Mail:

The Fiscal Team

Serves as fiscal resource, maintains department budgets, process and monitor personnel and financial transactions, and serve as resource for travel and purchasing. Department UBMIs should always be the first point of contact for questions.

MaryPat Chiavaroli

Unit Business Manager Senior - HR & Emplyee Relations
Phone: 502-852-2244
Mail: marypat.chiavaroli@louisville.edu

Mary Elliot

Unit Business Manager Intermediate - HR
Phone: 502-852-1813
Mail: mary.elliott.3@louisville.edu

Robin Carroll

Unit Business Manager Senior - Finance
College Budget and Budget Revisions, UBMI Supervisor
> Phone: <strong>502-852-2529
Mail: robin.carroll@louisville.edu

Chemistry, History, Math, Philosophy and English

Brandon Burke

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone: 502-852-9607
Mail:

Kelley Wise

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-6088
Mail:

Dean’s Office, WGST, Honors, ROTC, Start Up, Procards, PRQs and Travel

Lori Cotter

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone: 502-852-2241
Mail: laura.cotter@louisville.edu

Dawn Clements

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-7718
Mail: dawn.clements@louisville.edu

Linda Rowley

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-8403
Mail: linda@louisville.edu

Communication, Criminal Justice, Political Science, Urban and Public Affairs, Southern Police Institute, CML and Physics

Kamla Gant

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone: 502-852-0974
Mail: kamla.grant@louisville.edu

Corinna Stephens

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-0482
Mail: corinna.stephens@louisville.edu

Fine Arts, Comparative Humanities, Psychology and Theatre Arts

Libby Kinberger

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone: 502-852-9606
Mail:

Kelly Green

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-8684
Mail: kelly.green@louisville.edu

Biology, Anthropology, Geosciences, Sociology, PAS and Debate

Renee Williams

Unit Business Manager Intermediate
Phone: 502-852-5199
Mail: renee.williams.2@louisville.edu

Milling Chablal

Financial Coordinator
Phone: 502-852-0274
Mail: lydia.chablal@louisville.edu

Vacant

Communication & Alumni Relations Coordinator

Rae Stilwell

Web Developer
Phone: 502-852-3749
Mail: courtney.stilwell@louisville.edu

Jason Sievers

Interim Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management

Executive Assistant
Provides strategic planning and academic logistics for curriculum management and course offerings. Oversees all aspects of the College’s curriculum, including course additions, changes, and deletions. Oversees new program proposals and program sunsetting. Coordinates dean’s scholarships and tracks college scholarships. Collects, analyzes, and distributes enrollment data. Provides parliamentary and administrative support for the Faculty Assembly and its committees. Assists with facilities management.
Phone: 502-852-2246
Mail: jason.sievers@louisville.edu

Vacant

Administrative Support

Dr. Sherri L. Wallace

Associate Dean of International, Engagement, and Equity Programs (IEEP)
Provides leadership and strategy in international, engagement, equity or intercultural affairs. Develops and coordinates initiatives that foster an inclusive and equitable climate for educational excellence in research, teaching, and advocacy. Serves as the A&S representative/liaison to campus-wide related entities. Oversees and supervises the community engagement and international programming units with consultative leadership to the Anne Braden Institute for Social Justice Research.
Phone: 502-852-1759
Mail: sherri.wallace@louisville.edu

LyShanna Cunningham, UofL BA'05, MA'15

Coordinator, IEEP & International
Facilitates and coordinates international agreements, global engagement programs. Provides office administrative support and general programming management.
Mail: l.cunningham@louisville.edu

Clest Lanier

Program Coordinator Sr.
Designs, directs, and coordinates local educational activities, events, forums, and outreach on campus and in the community. Provides office administrative support for A&S Community Engagement Advisory Council and engaged initiatives.
Phone: 502-852-3042
Mail: clestine.lanier@louisville.edu

Susan Ryan

Sr. Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Phone: 502-852-9142
Mail: susan.ryan@louisville.edu

Yolanda Demaree

Faculty Affairs Manager
Phone: 502-852-5206
Mail: y.demaree@louisville.edu

Morgan Stephens

Program Assistant Sr.
Phone: 502-852-2239
Mail: morgan.stephens@louisville.edu

Cara Cashon

Associate Dean of Graduate Education
Phone: 502-852-7423
Mail: cara.cashon@louisville.edu

Manage IT and Audio Visual services for the College, including instructional technology, administrative technology, and networked drives. Provide IT support for faculty and staff through access to consistent, reliable, innovative, and accessible technology. Provide support to classrooms and computer labs, including support for Apple and PC desktops and laptops, Tablets, phones, and other peripheral devices. Provide technology purchasing assistance through UofL approved vendors.

Daniel Brian

Technical Consultant IV
Phone: 502-852-8840
Mail: daniel.brian@louisville.edu

Greg Rudd

Technical Specialist Sr.
Phone: 502-852-2528
Mail: gregory.rudd@louisville.edu

Michael Menze

Associate Dean of Research and Innovation
Phone: 502-852-8962
Mail: michael.menze@louisville.edu

Kenneth Allen

Unit Business Manager, Sr. / Research Manager
Phone: 502-852-2803
Mail: kealle01@louisville.edu

Thomas Isaak

Research Grant Specialist II
Phone: 502-852-5588
Mail: thomas.isaak@louisville.edu

Zeeshan Ul Haq

Research Proposal Officer II
Mail: zeeshan.ulhaq@louisville.edu

Regina Roebuck

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
Phone: 502-852-2245
Mail: regina.roebuck@louisville.edu

Nuriya Raimberdieva

Coordinator Sr.
Phone: 502-852-7922
Mail: nuriya.raimberdieva@louisville.edu

Administrative Org Charts

Divisions, Departments, Programs & Institutes Org Chart

A&S Dean’s Office Organizational Chart

A&S Business Office Organizational Chart

A&S Advising Organizational Chart