Committee Members

  • Shao-Yu Chen, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology, 2020-2022 term
  • Ahmed Haddad, PhD, Assistant Professor of Urology, 2020-2022 term
  • Steven Jones, PhD, Professor in Medicine-Cardiology, 2019-2021 term
  • Michele Kosiewicz, PhD, Associate Professor of Microbiology & Immunology, 2020-2022 term
  • Amanda LeBlanc, PhD, Associate Professor in Physiology, 2019-2021 term
  • Mark Linder, PhD, Professor in Pathology, 2019-2021 term
  • Aaron McGee, PhD, Associate Professor in Anatomical Sciences & Neurobiology, 2021-2023 term
  • Joshua Sparks, MD, Associate Professor of Pediatrics-Cardiology, 2021-2023 term
  • Kavitha Yaddanapudi, PhD, Associate Professor in Surgery-Immunotherapy, 2021-2023 term

Ex Officio

  • J. Christopher States, Ph.D.;  Associate Dean for Research, Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology
  • Anne Noe, Coordinator, HSC Research Office

Administrative Contact