Scholars earn top political science awards

(April 25, 2012) LOUISVILLE, Ky. - Four McConnell Scholars received the Louis C. Kesselman and Jean & Eleanor O'Sullivan Awards.
Scholars earn top political science awards

2012 Award Winners Ben Weyman, John Weber, Katie Clark, Eric Kiser, and Jeremy Mobley with Dr. Tricia Gray and Dr. Roger Payne.

Seniors Eric Kiser and John Weber, along with junior Ben Weyman, earned the Louis C. Kesselman Award by the University of Louisville's Political Science Department.

Senior Blake Christopher received the Jean & Eleanor O'Sullivan Award.

The awards were announced at the department's 2012 Spring Fete and are limited to political science majors who have distinguished academic and service records.