Resident Advisory Council

The role of the Resident Advisory Council is to provide input and suggestions for the development of the Signature Partnership Initiative in west Louisville. The Council meets bi-monthly and receives regular updates from the Office of Community Engagement on the progress of the initiative. The Council provides ongoing advice to insure that the views and perspectives of the residents of west Louisville are adequately represented and addressed.

Resident Advisory Council Roster


Ms. Tamika Miller JacksonMr. John Barrow
Ms. Fran ThomasMs. Gracie Lewis
Ms. Annie BlackshearMs. Doris Beeler
Mr. Ralph MerkelMs. Bonnie Cole
Ms. Pam OsborneMs. Diane Whitlock
Ms. Sherri ChandlerMr. Bobby Hickey
Ms. Jackie BakerMs. Donna McDonald
Ms. Dennisha DuncanMr. George Sloan
Ms. Brenda Fitzpatrick
Mr. Michael Hicks
Mr. Luther BrownFrom UofL:
Ms. Yolanda Walker
Ms. Dreema JacksonDr. Ralph Fitzpatrick
Mr. Kary GoffDr. Henry Cunningham
Ms Monica Brown LaPraddMs. Felicia Gough

Bylaws and Guidelines