Staff Directory

Photo of Cedric M. Powell

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6363
cedric.powell@louisville.edu

More about Dean Powell

Photo of Renee Ferrell

Interim Assistant Dean for Admissions
+1-502-852-7390
renee.ferrell@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Ferrell

Photo of Allison Rief

Interim Assistant Director of Admissions
+1-502-852-6365
allison.rief@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Rief

Photo of Margaret Bratcher

Administrative Associate
+1-502-852-1669
margaret.bratcher@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Bratcher

Photo of Tracie L. Cole

Director of Law Resource Center and Events Coordinator
+1-502-852-1230
tracie.cole@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Cole

Photo of Kea Middleton

Administrative Assistant, Law Resource Center
+1-502-852-3263
kea.middleton@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Middleton

Photo of Jon-Paul Moody

Unit Lead Fiscal Officer
+1-502-852-6092
jpmoody@louisville.edu

More about Mr. Moody

Photo of Rita E. Siegwald

Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-6361
r.siegwald@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Siegwald

Photo of Lars S. Smith

Interim Dean and Samuel J. Stallings Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7273
lars.smith@louisville.edu

More about Dean Smith

Photo of Janet K. Sullivan

Assistant to the Dean
+1-502-852-6879
janet.sullivan@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Sullivan

Photo of Simone Beach

Assistant Director and Attorney at Law
+1-502-852-6556
simone.beach@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Beach

Photo of Shelley M. Santry

Law Clinic Director and Assistant Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6556
shelley.santry@louisville.edu

More about Professor Santry

Photo of Laurel Hajek

Assistant Dean for Professional Development
+1-502-852-6096
laurel.hajek@louisville.edu

More about Dean Hajek

Photo of Debra K. Reh

Career Services Coordinator
+1-502-852-6368
dkreh@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Reh

Photo of Jina A. Scinta

Public Service Program Coordinator
+1-502-852-5647
jina.scinta@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Scinta

Photo of Laura Rothstein

Director of Research and Faculty Excellence, Professor of Law and Distinguished University Scholar
+1-502-852-6288
laura.rothstein@louisville.edu

More about Professor Rothstein

Photo of Jennifer T. DiSanza

Assistant Dean for Student Services and Director of Law Staff Development
+1-502-852-8956
j.disanza@louisville.edu

More about Dean DiSanza

Photo of Angela Lechleiter

Director of Academic Success
+1-502-852-1477
angela.lechleiter@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Lechleiter

Photo of Barbara A. Thompson

Director of Student Records
+1-502-852-6367
barbara.thompson@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Thompson