Staff Directory

Photo of Sunny Cobb

Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-5817
sunmee.cobb@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Cobb

Photo of Lars S. Smith

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Samuel J. Stallings Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7273
lars.smith@louisville.edu

More about Dean Smith

Photo of Renee Ferrell

Assistant Dean for Admissions
+1-502-852-7390
renee.ferrell@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Ferrell

Photo of Allison Rief

Interim Assistant Director of Admissions
+1-502-852-6365
allison.rief@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Rief

Photo of Terea Turner

Admissions Counselor
+1-502-852-6391
terea.turner@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Turner

Photo of Ashleigh Collard

Program Coordinator, Senior
+1-502-852-6563
ashleigh.collard@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Collard

Photo of Shelley M. Santry

Law Clinic Director and Assistant Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6556
shelley.santry@louisville.edu

More about Professor Santry

Staff Attorney
+1-502-852-6594
heend.sheth@louisville.edu

Photo of Laurel Hajek

Assistant Dean for Professional Development
+1-502-852-6096
laurel.hajek@louisville.edu

More about Dean Hajek

Photo of Debra K. Reh

Career Services Coordinator
+1-502-852-6368
dkreh@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Reh

Photo of Jina A. Scinta

Public Service Program Coordinator
+1-502-852-5647
jina.scinta@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Scinta

Photo of Jamie Abrams

Assistant Dean for Intellectual Life and Associate Professor of Law
+1-502-852-2925
jamie.abrams@louisville.edu

More about Dean Abrams

Photo of Laura Rothstein

Director of Excellence, Professor of Law and Distinguished University Scholar
+1-502-852-6288
laura.rothstein@louisville.edu

More about Professor Rothstein

Photo of Emily Clark

Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
+1-502-852-6367
emily.clark.2@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Clark

Photo of Jennifer T. DiSanza

Assistant Dean for Student Services and Director of Law Staff Development
+1-502-852-8956
j.disanza@louisville.edu

More about Dean DiSanza

Photo of Angela Lechleiter

Director of Academic Success
+1-502-852-1477
angela.lechleiter@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Lechleiter

Photo of Betty Younis

Student Records Coordinator
+1-502-852-5648
betty.younis@louisville.edu

More about Ms. Younis