Staff Directory

Academic Affairs

Photo of Sunny Cobb

Sunny Cobb
Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-5817
sunny.cobb@louisville.edu

Photo of Lars M. Smith

Lars M. Smith
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Samuel J. Stallings Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7273
lars.smith@louisville.edu

Admissions

Photo of Ren‌ée Ferrell

Ren‌ée Ferrell
Assistant Dean for Admissions
+1-502-852-7390
renee.ferrell@louisville.edu

Photo of Allison Rief

Allison Rief
Interim Assistant Director of Admissions
+1-502-852-6365
allison.rief@louisville.edu

Communications & Marketing

Photo of Bethany Daily

Bethany Daily
Director of Communications
+1-502-852-6374
bethany.daily@louisville.edu

Photo of Kyle Durbin

Kyle Durbin
Digital Media Specialist
+1-502-852-6366
kyle.durbin@louisville.edu

Office of the Dean

Photo of Kristina Arnold

Kristina Arnold
Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-1669
kristina.arnold@louisville.edu

Photo of Tracie L. Cole

Tracie L. Cole
Director of Law Resource Center and Events Coordinator
+1-502-852-1230
tracie.cole@louisville.edu

Photo of Colin Crawford

Colin Crawford
Dean and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6879
colin.crawford@louisville.edu

Photo of Kea Middleton

Kea Middleton
Administrative Assistant, Law Resource Center
+1-502-852-3263
kea.middleton@louisville.edu

Photo of Jon-Paul Moody

Jon-Paul Moody
Unit Lead Fiscal Officer
+1-502-852-6092
jpmoody@louisville.edu

Photo of Kim Sanders

Kim Sanders
Program Coordinator, Senior
+1-502-852-7872
kim.sanders@louisville.edu

Photo of Rita E. Siegwald

Rita E. Siegwald
Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-6361
r.siegwald@louisville.edu

Photo of Janet K. Sullivan

Janet K. Sullivan
Assistant to the Dean
+1-502-852-6879
janet.sullivan@louisville.edu

Information Technology

Photo of James A. Becker

James A. Becker
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
+1-502-852-6084
j.becker@louisville.edu

Photo of Lee M. McWhorter

Lee M. McWhorter
Workstation and Server Manager
+1-502-852-2560
lee.mcwhorter@louisville.edu

Ackerson Law Clinic

Photo of Shelley M. Santry

Shelley M. Santry
Law Clinic Director and Assistant Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6556
shelley.santry@louisville.edu

Photo of Heend Sheth

Heend Sheth
Staff Attorney
+1-502-852-6594
heend.sheth@louisville.edu

Law Library

Photo of Scott Campbell

Peter Scott Campbell
Technical Services Librarian
+1-502-852-6074
scott.campbell@louisville.edu

Photo of Jodi E. Duce

Jodi E. Duce
Unit Business Manager
+1-502-852-6073
jodi.duce@louisville.edu

Photo of David Ensign

David J. Ensign
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6058
first.last@louisville.edu

Photo of Erin Gow

Erin Gow
Online Services Librarian
+1-502-852-2075
erin.gow@louisville.edu

Photo of Robin Harris

Robin R. Harris
Public Services Librarian and Professor of Legal Bibliography
+1-502-852-6083
robin.harris@louisville.edu

Photo of Melodie R. Hawkins

Melodie R. Hawkins
Library Assistant
+1-502-852-6393
melodie.hawkins@louisville.edu

Photo of Will Hilyerd

William A. Hilyerd
Associate Professor of Legal Bibliography
+1-502-852-6080
will.hilyerd@louisville.edu

Photo of Kurt Metzmeier

Kurt X. Metzmeier
Associate Director of the Law Library
+1-502-852-6082
kurt.metzmeier@louisville.edu

Photo of David L. Minton

David L. Minton
Library Specialist
+1-502-852-6055
dave.minton@louisville.edu

Photo of Janissa K. Moore

Janissa K. Moore
Circulation Manager
+1-502-852-6085
janissa.moore@louisville.edu

Photo of Jerome N. Neukirch

Jerome N. Neukirch
Circulation Assistant
+1-502-852-0729
jerome.neukirch@louisville.edu

Photo of Marcus Walker

Marcus Walker
Law Library Archivist
+1-502-852-6393
marcus.walker@louisville.edu

Professional Development

Photo of Laurel Hajek

Laurel Hajek
Assistant Dean for Professional Development
+1-502-852-6096
laurel.hajek@louisville.edu

Photo of Debra K. Reh

Debra K. Reh
Career Services Coordinator
+1-502-852-6368
dkreh@louisville.edu

Photo of Jina A. Scinta

Jina A. Scinta
Public Service Program Coordinator
+1-502-852-5647
jina.scinta@louisville.edu

Research

Photo of Jamie Abrams

Jamie Abrams
Assistant Dean for Intellectual Life and Associate Professor of Law
+1-502-852-2925
jamie.abrams@louisville.edu

Photo of Laura Rothstein

Laura Rothstein
Director of Research and Faculty Excellence, Professor of Law and Distinguished University Scholar
+1-502-852-6288
laura.rothstein@louisville.edu

Student Services

Photo of Emily Clark

Emily Clark
Student Services Program Assistant
+1-502-852-6367
emily.clark.2@louisville.edu

Photo of Jennifer T. DiSanza

Jennifer T. DiSanza
Assistant Dean for Student Services and Law Chief of Staff
+1-502-852-8956
j.disanza@louisville.edu

Photo of Angela Lechleiter

Angela Lechleiter
Director of Academic Success and Bar Prep
+1-502-852-1477
angela.lechleiter@louisville.edu

Photo of Betty Younis

Betty Younis
Student Records Coordinator
+1-502-852-5648
betty.younis@louisville.edu