Faculty Directory

Photo of Jamie Abrams

Jamie R. Abrams
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-2925
jamie.abrams@louisville.edu

Photo of Leslie Abramson

Leslie W. Abramson
Frost Brown Todd Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6385
les.abramson@louisville.edu

Photo of Tony Arnold

Craig Anthony (Tony) Arnold
Professor of Law
Boehl Chair in Property and Land Use
Affiliated Professor of Urban Planning
Chair of the Center for Land Use and Environmental Responsibility
+1-502-852-6388
tony.arnold@louisville.edu

Photo of Tom Blackburn

R. Thomas Blackburn
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6384
tblackburn@louisville.edu

Photo of Scott Campbell

Peter Scott Campbell
Technical Services Librarian
+1-502-852-6074
scott.campbell@louisville.edu

Photo of Colin Crawford

Colin Crawford
Dean and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-5646
colin.crawford@louisville.edu

Photo of John Cross

John Cross
Grosscurth Professor of Law
+1-502-852-0850
john.cross@louisville.edu

Photo of David Ensign

David J. Ensign
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6058
david.ensign@louisville.edu

Photo of Grace Giesel

Grace M. Giesel
Bernard Flexner Professor and Distinguished Teaching Professor
+1-502-852-6382
g.giesel@louisville.edu

Photo of Erin Gow

Erin Gow
Online Services Librarian
+1-502-852-2075
erin.gow@louisville.edu

Photo of Timothy Hall

Timothy S. Hall
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6830
hallt@louisville.edu

Photo of Robin Harris

Robin R. Harris
Public Services Librarian and Professor of Legal Bibliography
+1-502-852-6083
robin.harris@louisville.edu

Photo of Will Hilyerd

William A. Hilyerd
Professor of Legal Bibliography
+1-502-852-6080
will.hilyerd@louisville.edu

Photo of Karen Jordan

Karen A. Jordan
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-5292
karen.jordan@louisville.edu

Photo of Ariana Levinson

Ariana R. Levinson
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-0794
a.levinson@louisville.edu

Photo of Sam Marcosson

Samuel A. Marcosson
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6369
smarcosson@louisville.edu

Photo of Goldburn Maynard, Jr.

Goldburn P. Maynard, Jr.
Associate Professor of Law
+1-502-852-5563
g.maynard@louisville.edu

Photo of Laura McNeal

Laura R. McNeal
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-8859
laura.mcneal@louisville.edu

Photo of Kurt Metzmeier

Kurt X. Metzmeier
Associate Director of the Law Library
+1-502-852-6082
kurt.metzmeier@louisville.edu

Photo of Luke Milligan

Luke Milligan
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7939
luke.milligan@louisville.edu

Photo of Lisa Nicholson

Lisa H. Nicholson
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7166
lisa.nicholson@louisville.edu

Photo of Cedric Powell

Cedric Merlin Powell
Wyatt Tarrant & Combs Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6363
cedric.powell@louisville.edu

Photo of Laura Rothstein

Laura Rothstein
Professor of Law and Distinguished University Scholar
+1-502-852-6288
laura.rothstein@louisville.edu

Photo of Mark Rothstein

Mark A. Rothstein
Herbert F. Boehl Chair of Law and Medicine
+1-502-852-4982
mark.rothstein@louisville.edu

Photo of Shelley Santry

Shelley M. Santry
Law Clinic Director and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6556
shelley.santry@louisville.edu

Photo of Lars Smith

Lars S. Smith
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Samuel J. Stallings Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7273
lars.smith@louisville.edu

Photo of JoAnne Sweeny

JoAnne Sweeny
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6375
j.sweeny@louisville.edu

Photo of Enid Trucios-Haynes

Enid F. Trucios-Haynes
Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7694
ethaynes@louisville.edu

Photo of Justin Walker

Justin Walker
Associate Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6638
justinreed.walker@louisville.edu

Photo of Marcus Walker

Marcus Walker
Law Library Archivist
+1-502-852-6393
marcus.walker@louisville.edu

Photo of Manning Warren

Manning G. Warren III
Harold Edward Harter Professor of Law
+1-502-852-7265
mgw111@louisville.edu

Photo of Russ Weaver

Russell L. Weaver
Professor of Law and Distinguished University Scholar
+1-502-852-6559
russ.weaver@louisville.edu