Staff Directory

Academic Affairs and Programs

Photo of Angela Lechleiter

Angela Lechleiter
Director of Academic Success and Bar Prep
+1-502-852-1477
angela.lechleiter@louisville.edu

Photo of Kim Sanders

Kim Sanders
Program Coordinator, Sr.
+1-502-852-5648
kim.sanders@louisville.edu

Photo of JoAnne Sweeny

JoAnne Sweeny
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6375
j.sweeny@louisville.edu

Photo of Betty Younis

Betty Younis
Student Records Coordinator
+1-502-852-5817
betty.younis@louisville.edu

Ackerson Law Clinic

Photo of Heend Sheth

Heend Sheth
Interim Clinic Director and Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
+1-502-852-6594
heend.sheth@louisville.edu

Admissions

Photo of Alexandria Muckler

Alexandria Muckler
Assistant Director of Admissions
+1-502-852-6365
alex.muckler@louisville.edu

Photo of Mia Setka

Mia Setka
Program Coordinator, Sr.
+1-502-852-7390
mia.setka@louisville.edu

Photo of Nicholas Stiegelmeyer

Nicholas Stiegelmeyer
Assistant Dean for Admissions
+1-502-852-6364
n.stiegelmeyer@louisville.edu

Business Affairs

Photo of Abigail Mason

Abigail Mason
Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-1669
abby.mason@louisville.edu

Photo of Jon-Paul Moody

Jon-Paul Moody
Lead Fiscal Officer
+1-502-852-6092
jpmoody@louisville.edu

Communications and Marketing

Photo of Bethany Daily

Bethany Daily
Director of Communications
+1-502-852-6374
bethany.daily@louisville.edu

Photo of Kyle Durbin

Kyle Durbin
Digital Media Specialist
+1-502-852-6366
kyle.durbin@louisville.edu

Dean's Office

Photo of Jackie Gutterman

Jackie Gutterman
Assistant to the Dean
+1-502-852-6879
jackie.gutterman@louisville.edu

Information Technology

Photo of James A. Becker

James A. Becker
Assistant Dean for Information Technology
+1-502-852-6084
j.becker@louisville.edu

Law Library

Photo of Scott Campbell

Peter Scott Campbell
Technical Services Librarian
+1-502-852-6074
scott.campbell@louisville.edu

Photo of Marian Carlson

Marian Carlson
Library Specialist
+1-502-852-0736
marian.carlson@louisville.edu

Photo of Erin Gow

Erin Gow
Online Services Librarian
+1-502-852-2075
erin.gow@louisville.edu

Photo of Robin Harris

Robin R. Harris
Public Services Librarian and Professor of Legal Bibliography
+1-502-852-6083
robin.harris@louisville.edu

Photo of Melodie R. Hawkins

Melodie R. Hawkins
Library Assistant
+1-502-852-6393
melodie.hawkins@louisville.edu

Photo of Will Hilyerd

William A. Hilyerd
Associate Professor of Legal Bibliography
+1-502-852-6080
will.hilyerd@louisville.edu

Photo of Kurt Metzmeier

Kurt X. Metzmeier
Interim Director of the Law Library
+1-502-852-6082
kurt.metzmeier@louisville.edu

Photo of David L. Minton

David L. Minton
Library Specialist
+1-502-852-6055
dave.minton@louisville.edu

Photo of Janissa K. Moore

Janissa K. Moore
Unit Business Manager
+1-502-852-6085
janissa.moore@louisville.edu

Photo of Jerome N. Neukirch

Jerome N. Neukirch
Circulation Assistant
+1-502-852-0729
jerome.neukirch@louisville.edu

Photo of Marcus Walker

Marcus Walker
Law Library Archivist
+1-502-852-6393
marcus.walker@louisville.edu

Law Resource Center

Photo of Tracie L. Cole

Tracie L. Cole
Director of Law Resource Center and Events Coordinator
+1-502-852-1230
tracie.cole@louisville.edu

Photo of Rita E. Siegwald

Rita E. Siegwald
Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-6361
rita.siegwald@louisville.edu

Photo of Meredith Sleamaker

Meredith Sleamaker
Administrative Assistant
+1-502-852-3263
meredith.sleamaker@louisville.edu

Professional Development

Photo of Donna Lee

Donna Lee
Assistant Dean for Professional Development
+1-502-852-6096
donna.lee@louisville.edu

Photo of Jina A. Scinta

Jina A. Scinta
Public Service Program Coordinator
+1-502-852-5647
jina.scinta@louisville.edu

Student Affairs and Diversity

Photo of Crystal Rae Coel

Crystal Rae Coel
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Diversity
+1-502-852-8956
crystal.coel@louisville.edu

Photo of Anthony Head

Anthony Head
Program Coordinator
+1-502-852-6367
tony.head@louisville.edu