Flu shot schedule

HSC Campus or Belknap Campus flu shots. Hours and Locations

 

DATE TIME LOCATION
Mon., Sept. 20 Noon - 04:00 pm HSC Campus, HCOC, Suite 180 (Old Pharmacy)
Tues., Sept. 21 08:00 am - 04:00 pm HSC Campus, HCOC, Suite 180 (Old Pharmacy)
Wed., Sept. 22 08:00 am - 04:00 pm HSC Campus, HCOC, Suite 180 (Old Pharmacy)
Thurs., Sept. 23 08:00 am - 04:00 pm HSC Campus, HCOC, Suite 180 (Old Pharmacy)
Fri., Sept. 24 08:00 am - Noon HSC Campus, HCOC, Suite 180 (Old Pharmacy)
Mon., Sept. 27 Noon - 04:00 pm Belknap Campus, SAC, outside room w118 (Mailroom Wing)
Tues., Sept. 28 Noon am - 04:00 pm Belknap Campus, SAC, outside room w118 (Mailroom Wing)
Wed., Sept. 29 08:30 am - 04:00 pm Belknap Campus, SAC, outside room w118 (Mailroom Wing)
Thurs, Sept. 30 08:30 am - 04:00 pm Belknap Campus, SAC, outside room w118 (Mailroom Wing)
Fri., Oct. 01 08:30 am - Noon Belknap Campus, SAC, outside room w118 (Mailroom Wing)