2023 Law Alumni Council Award Recipients

Congratulations to the winners of the 2023 Law Alumni Awards. The Brandeis School of Law will honor these individuals at the Alumni Awards Luncheon on April 21stLearn more and purchase your tickets, table, or sponsorship today!

Lawrence Grauman Award
Michael Lindenberger (posthumous)

Distinguished Alumni Award

  • Kristen Miller (Alumna)
  • Terrence Sullivan (Alumnus)
  • Judge Irv Maze (Alumnus)
  • Judge David Tapp (Alumnus)
  • Judge Jessica Moore (Alumna)
  • Alex White (Alumnus)

Recent Alumnus Award
Aaron Marcus

Gail Robinson Award
Justice Angela McCormick Bisig

Dean’s Service Award
Judge Erica Williams

Outstanding Faculty Member
Prof. Les Abramson
Prof. Grace Giesel

Outstanding Staff Members
Kyle Durbin

Register to Attend the Law Alumni Council Award Luncheon