Local Hotels

Below are current agreements we have with local hotels. You may contact the hotel and let them know you have someone visiting on behalf of the University and receive the most current rate. 

Rates can be used for potential candidates, guest speakers, recruits, etc. You may pay for the hotel with procurement card (procard).

 

Hotel

Contact

Phone

Email

AC Hotel Louisville Downtown

Jill Klus

502-888-1263

Jill.Klus@ConcordHotels.com

Brown Hotel

Rebecca Marks

502-736-3014

RMarks@BrownHotel.com

Galt House (AJS Hotels)

Ethan Lally


Corie Tanner

502-424-1709


502-569-4518

Elally@AJShotels.com


Ctanner@AJShotels.com

 

Hampton Inn - Downtown

Debbie Jankoski

502-585-2200

Hilton Garden Inn - Airport

Debbie Spalding

502-637-2424

Debbie.Spalding@Hilton.com

Marriott - Downtown

Garrett Tellman

Garrett.Tellman@whitelodging.com

Omni Hotel

Frankie Cigler

312-266-3014

Frankie.Cigler@OmniHotels.com

The Columbine Bed & Breakfast

Rich May

502-635-5000

columbinebnb@gmail.com

For questions regarding this list, please email

The Office of Finance and Administration serves all eligible faculty, staff, and students regardless of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age.

Budget & Financial Planning

Grawemeyer Hall
Rm LL14
Louisville, KY 40292
Bursar

Phone: 502-852-6503
Houchens Building
Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40292
Controller

Phone: 502-852-6164
Service Complex
2nd Floor
Louisville, KY 40292
Accounts Payable & Travel


Service Complex
2nd Floor, Rm 212
Louisville, KY 40292
Payroll Services

Phone: 502-852-2978
Service Complex
2nd Floor, Rm 223
Louisville, KY 40292

Operations

Grawemeyer Hall
Louisville, KY 40292