Visits & Events

For materials requests, please e-mail admitme@louisville.edu

 

Megan Adams

Megan Adams Headshot

Assistant Director of Visits & Events
Office: 502-852-7540
Cell: 502-526-6762
megan.adams@louisville.edu

Ramonia Brents

Headshot of Ramonia Brents

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
International Admissions
Office: 502-852-7538
ramonia.brents@louisville.edu

Kalin Clarkson

 

Graduate Assistant
Office: 502-852-4203
kalin.clarkson@louisville.edu

Carol Kenner

 

Campus Visit Program Coordinator
Office: 502-852-5516
Cell: 812-557-2712
carol.kenner@louisville.edu

Ashlie Mercado

Ashlie Mercado Headshot

Program Coordinator, Diversity
Office: 502-852-9319
Cell: 502-835-1636

ashlie.mercado@louisville.edu

Heather Stein

Administrative Associate
Office: 502-852-4956
heather.stein@louisville.edu