Admissions Counselor Directory

Each prospective student, parent, and high school counselor has their own personal UofL Admissions Counselor. Find yours and connect with them.

Vee Alidema

Vee Alidema Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, California 
Cell: 424-371-6962
vee.alidema@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

David Antczak

Headshot of David Antczak

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Chicago 
Cell: 931-325-9222
david.antczak@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ramonia Brents

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
International Admissions
Office: 502-852-7538
ramonia.brents@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kevin Buckley

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Office: 502-852-8808
Cell: 502-233-7842
kevin.buckley.1@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Stephanie Dickerson

Program Coordinator, Dual Credit 
Office: 502-852-4960
Cell: 502-792-9870
stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Amalia Gamez

Amalia Gamez Headshot

Latinx Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-916-8280
Cell: 502-916-8280
amalia.gamezguerra@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ashleigh Hood

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
College of Business
Office: 502-852-4954
Cell: 502-443-0563
ashleigh.hood@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Aimee Huffstetler

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-1295
Cell: 502-822-6983
aimee.huffstetler@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Matthew Hyszczak

Matt Hyszczak Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Southern New England
Cell: 617-752-1751

Schedule an appointment

Ali Kearns

Alyssa Kearns Headshot

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2582
Cell: 813-563-2315
alyssa.kearns@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Robyn Komar

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, DC Metro
Cell: 757-656-9195
robyn.komar@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ariel Moore

Headshot of Ariel Moore

Program Coordinator for Orientation Programs
Office: 502-852-6527

Schedule an appointment

Richard Mullin

Richard Mullin Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr. 
Regional Admissions, Metro NY/NJ/PA
Cell: 973.200.4216
richard.mullin@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Donna Robbins

Donna Robbins Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Office: 502-852-3528
Cell: 502-296-5530
donna.robbins@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Scott Smolek

Scott Smolek Headshot

Assistant Director of Admissions
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 630-882-0151
scott.smolek@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Tiarra Taylor

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-8110
Cell: 812-213-0658
tiarra.taylor@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment