Admissions Counselor Directory

Every student, parent and counselor has a personal UofL admissions counselor.  Find yours and connect today!

Megan Adams


Coordinator of Dual Credit
Office: 502-852-7540
megan.adams@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

David Antczak

Headshot of David Antczak

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 931-325-9222
david.antczak@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kevin Buckley

2022 Buckley Headshot

Assistant Director of Admissions
for In-State Recruitment
Office: 502-852-8808
Cell: 502-233-7842
kevin.buckley.1@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Madison Burgess

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-8110
Cell: 270-681-2899

Schedule an appointment

Anna Chambers

Anna C

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2281
Cell: 502-536-8611

anna.chambers@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Stephanie Dickerson

Stephanie

Associate Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-4960
Cell: 502-792-9870
stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Amalia Gamez

Amalia

Latinx Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-4955
Cell: 502-916-8280
amalia.gamezguerra@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Brittney Hunt

Brittney Hunt

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Ohio
Cell: 513-400-3158
brittney.hunt@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ali Kearns

Alyssa Kearns Headshot

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2582
Cell: 813-563-2315
alyssa.kearns@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Robyn Komar

Robyn

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, DC Metro
Cell: 757-656-9195
robyn.komar@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Richard Mullin

2022 Mullin Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Metro NY/NJ/PA
Cell: 973-200-4216
richard.mullin@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Scott Smolek

Scott Smolek Headshot

Assistant Director of Admissions
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 630-882-0151
scott.smolek@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

 

Julianna Welty

Julianna Welty 2022

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, St. Louis
Cell: 314-502-9612

Schedule an appointment

 

Katherine Whitaker

2022 Whitaker Headshot

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-3528
Cell: 502-805-7701

Schedule an appointment