Admissions Counselor Directory

Each prospective student, parent, and high school counselor has their own personal UofL Admissions Counselor. Find yours and connect with them.

Vee Alidema

Vee Alidema Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Southern California 
Cell: 424-371-6962
vee.alidema@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

David Antczak

Headshot of David Antczak

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Nashville 
Cell: 931-325-9222
david.antczak@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ryan Barbauld

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-0824
Cell: 812-461-8619
ryan.barbauld@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ramonia Brents

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
International Admissions
Office: 502-852-7538
ramonia.brents@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Kevin Buckley

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Office: 502-852-8808
Cell: 502-233-7842
kevin.buckley.1@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Whitney Burress

Whitney Burress Headshot

Admissions Counselor
Regional Admissions, Northern KY/Cincinnati
Cell: 502-822-658

Schedule an appointment

Allison Culver

Assistant Director of Admissions 
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 708-497-9242

Schedule an appointment

Stephanie Dickerson

Program Coordinator, Dual Credit 
Office: 502-852-4960
Cell: 502-792-9870
stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Amalia Gamez

Amalia Gamez Headshot

Latinx Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-916-8280
amalia.gamezguerra@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ashleigh Hood

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
College of Business
Office: 502-852-4954
Cell: 502-443-0563
ashleigh.hood@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Aimee Huffstetler

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-1295
Cell: 502-822-6983
aimee.huffstetler@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Matthew Hyszczak

Matthew Hyszckak Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, New England
Cell: 617-752-1751

Schedule an appointment

Ali Kearns

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2582
Cell: 813-563-2315
alyssa.kearns@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Robyn Komar

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, DC Metro
Cell: 757-656-9195
robyn.komar@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Ariel Moore

Headshot of Ariel Moore

Program Coordinator for Orientation Programs
Office: 502-852-6527

Schedule an appointment

Richard Mullin

Richard Mullin Headshot

Admissions Counselor, Sr. 
Regional Admissions, New Jersey/Philadelphia 
Cell: 973.200.4216
richard.mullin@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Donna Robbins

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Office: 502-852-3528
Cell: 502-296-5530
donna.robbins@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Scott Smolek

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 630-882-0151
scott.smolek@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Morgan Stephens

Morgan Stephens Headshot

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2281 
Cell: 502-225-3062
morgan.stephens@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment

Tiarra Taylor

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-8110
Cell: 812-213-0658
tiarra.taylor@louisville.edu

Schedule an appointment