Admissions Counselor Directory

David Antczak

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Nashville
Cell: 931-325-9222
david.antczak@louisville.edu

Ryan Barbauld

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-0824
Cell: 812-461-8619
ryan.barbauld@louisville.edu

Ramonia Brents

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
International Admissions
Office: 502-852-7538
ramonia.brents@louisville.edu

Kevin Buckley

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-8808
Cell: 502-233-7842
kevin.buckley.1@louisville.edu

Devon Cowherd

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Cincinnati
Cell: 513-402-0728
devon.cowherd@louisville.edu

Allison Culver

Assistant Director of Admissions 
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 708-497-9242

Stephanie Dickerson

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-4960
Cell: 502-792-9870
stephanie.dickerson@louisville.edu

Tre'Sean Durham

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-2582
Cell: 859-428-8354
tresean.durham@louisville.edu

Aimee Huffstetler

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 502-852-1295
Cell: 502-822-6983
aimee.huffstetler@louisville.edu

Robyn Komar

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, DC Metro
Cell: 757-656-9195
robyn.komar@louisville.edu

Ariel Moore

Admissions Counselor
Office: 502-852-6527
Cell: 859-488-1345
ariel.moore@louisville.edu

Tony Ringuette

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Dallas
Cell: 469-389-1848
anthony.ringuette@louisville.edu

Donna Robbins

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Office: 502-852-3528
Cell: 502-296-5530
donna.robbins@louisville.edu

Scott Smolek

Admissions Counselor, Sr.
Regional Admissions, Chicago
Cell: 630-882-0151
scott.smolek@louisville.edu