Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home About Honors Staff and Faculty Profiles

University Honors Program Staff and Faculty

Dr Richardson Web   Dr Hart
Dr. John Richardson
Executive Director
(Until June 30, 2014)
John.Richardson@louisville.edu
Dr. Joy Hart
Executive Director
(Beginning July 1, 2014)
Joy.Hart@louisville.edu
Dr Condon Web Emily Web
Dr. Patricia Condon
Associate Director,
Director of National & International
Scholarship Opportunities
Patricia.Condon@louisville.edu
Emily Maiden
Administrative Assistant
Office of National & International
Scholarship Opportunities
Emily.Maiden@louisville.edu
 Luke Web Kirsten Web Kettie Web Katherine Web
Assistant Director for Student
Programming & Development
Luke.Buckman@louisville.edu
Kirsten Armstrong
Assistant Director of Advising
Kirsten.Armstrong@louisville.edu
Academic Counselor
aktonn01@louisville.edu
Academic Advisor
Katherine.Rucker@louisville.edu
Kira Web Pam Web
Kira Hazelwood
Program Assistant Sr
Kira.Hazelwood@louisville.edu
Pam Drake
Program Coordinator Sr
Pamela.Drake@louisville.edu
 
 

Office Hours

Overseers Honors House: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

Etscorn Honors Center: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

 

We'd love to hear your comments and suggestions! Our mailing address is:

Etscorn Honors Center

University of Louisville

Louisville, KY 40292

502.852.3919 (fax)

Document Actions
Personal tools