University Honors Program Staff and Faculty

Image of Dr. Joy Hart.

Dr. Joy Hart

Executive Director

joy.hart@louisville.edu
Image of Dr. Patricia Condon.

Dr. Patricia Condon

Associate Director

Director of National & International

Scholarship Opportunities

patricia.condon@louisville.edu
Image of Luke Buckman.

Luke Buckman

Assistant Director for Student

Programming & Development

luke.buckman@louisville.edu
Image of Kirsten Armstrong.

Kirsten Armstrong

Assistant Director of Advising

kirsten.armstrong@louisville.edu
Sarah Springer

Sarah Springer

Academic Counselor Sr

s.springer@louisville.edu

Image of Katherine Rucker.

Katherine Rucker

Academic Counselor

katherine.rucker@louisville.edu

An image of advisor, Sarah Exner, standing in front of a brick wall.

Sarah Exner

Academic Counselor

sarah.exner@louisville.edu

An image of advisor, Olivia Sailor, standing in front of a brick wall.

Olivia Sailor

Academic Advisor

olivia.sailor@louisville.edu

Image of Pamela Drake.

Pam Drake

Program Coordinator, Sr.

Unit Business Manager

pamela.drake@louisville.edu
An image of a Alex O'Keefe. A woman smiling, wearing glasses against a plain wall.

Alex O'Keefe

Program Assistant, Sr.

a.okeefe@louisville.edu