University Honors Program Staff and Faculty

Dr. Joy Hart

Executive Director

joy.hart@louisville.edu

Dr. Patricia Condon

Associate Director

Director of National & International

Scholarship Opportunities

patricia.condon@louisville.edu

Luke Buckman

Assistant Director for Student

Programming & Development

luke.buckman@louisville.edu

Kirsten Armstrong

Assistant Director of Advising

kirsten.armstrong@louisville.edu

Sarah Gierke

Academic Counselor Sr

sarah.gierke@louisville.edu

Ketti Tonnemacher

Academic Counselor

aktonn01@louisville.edu

Katherine Rucker

Academic Advisor

katherine.rucker@louisville.edu

Pam Drake

Program Coordinator Sr

Unit Business Manager

pamela.drake@louisville.edu

Alex O'Keefe

Program Assistant

a.okeefe@louisville.edu

Heather Turner

Assistant to the Director of National

& International Scholarships

heather.turner@louisville.edu