Graduate Student Representatives

Officers


2017 - 2018

- GSC President

- GSC External Vice President

 - GSC Internal Vice President

- GSC Travel Administrator

 - GSC Treasurer

 - GSC Information Chair

 - GSC Senator-at-Large

Vacant - GSC Senator-at-Large



Departmental Representatives

If your GSC representative has changed, please fill out this form so we will have that updated information:New GSC Representative Form

 

*The status of departments is noted as either active, on probation or inactive.  Inactive departments are ineligible for research and travel funding awards.  Departments on Probation will be elevated to Active status after one semester in good standing. For inquiries about the status of your department, please contact the GSC President at gscpres@louisville.edu. Statuses were last updated on December 2016.


Department/School

Representative

Email

Status*

Arts and Sciences
Anthropology (ANTH)Natalie Sroujinsrouji@gmail.comactive
Biology (BIOL)Lindsay Nasonldnaso01@louisville.eduactive
Chemistry (CHEM)Kelsey Kahtkelsey.sparks@louisville.eduactive
Classical and Modern
Languages (CML)

Matthew Roth

mjroth02@louisville.edu

probation
Communication (COM)probation
English (ENGL)

Caitlin Ray

Michelle Day

caitlin.ray@louisville.edu 

michelle.l.day@gmail.com

probation
Fine Arts (FA)Tom Legofftom.legoff @louisville.eduactive
Geography and Geosciences(GA)Nicholas Kolariknekola01@louisville.eduprobation
History (HIST)Sarah Dunnsmdunn02@louisville.eduprobation
Humanities (HUM)Treva Hodgestreva.hodges@louisville.eduactive
Criminal Justice (CJ)

Nadia Nelson

nadia.nelson@louisville.edu

probation
Mathematics (MATH)Trevor Leachtrevor.leach@louisville.eduactive
Pan-African Studies (PAS)Jakia Marie
jakia.marie@louisville.eduactive
Physics and Astronomy (PHYS)Sahar Gohar
S0goha01@cardmail.louisville.eduactive
Political Science (POLS)Asset Abuov
asset.abuov@louisville.eduprobation
Psychological and Brain
Sciences (PSYC)
Manooch Saeedi
manooch.saeedi@louisville.eduactive
Sociology (SOC)Trey Allen
jack.allen@louisville.eduactive
Theater Arts (TA)Mia Rocchiomia.rocchio@louisville.eduactive
Urban and Public Affairs
(Public Admin) (UPA)

probation
Women's and Gender
Studies (WGST)
Jerusha Beebe jvbeeb01@louisville.eduprobation
 College of Business
Entrepreneurship
(Business) (ENTR)
Chuck Olsavskycrolsa01@louisville.eduprobation
College of Ed (CEHD)
Education and Counseling
Psychology (ECPY)
Tyler Woodtyler.wood.1@louisville.eduactive
Health and Sport SciencesAmy Kozerskiaekoze01@louisville.comprobation
Leadership, Foundations,
and Human Resources (ELFH)
Jared Colstonjdcols01@exchange.louisville.eduactive

Middle and Secondary Education

Special Education

Elementary Education

Gabrielle Read Jasnoff

Maqenzi Hovious

Tytianna Wells Smith

g.readjasnoff@louisville.edu

mshovi01@louisville.edu

tytianna.wells@louisville.edu

active

probation

probation

Dental School
Oral Biology (OBIO)Aislinn Haysalhays02@louisville.eduprobation
Kent School
Kent School (KENT)Heather Scottheather.scott@louisville.eduactive
School of Medicine
Anatomical Sciences and
Neurobiology (ASNB)
 Casey Steadman

cjstea01@exchange.louisville.edu


active
Audiology (AUDI)Souraya LorenzSouraya.Lorenz@louisville.eduactive
Biochemistry and Molecular
Genetics (BIOC)

Jordan Noe

jtnoe002@exchange.louisville.edu 

active
Microbiology and Immunology
(MBIO)
Drew Skidmore
amskid01@cardmail.louisville.eduactive
Pharmacology and Toxicology
(PHTX)
Julie Gosney
jagosn03@louisville.eduactive
Physiology and Biophysics (PHY)Alyssa Huffalyssa.huff@louisville.eduprobation
Speech Language Pathology
(NSSLHA)
Haley Tyehaley.tye@louisville.eduprobation
School of Nursing
Nursing (NURS)

Melissa Amraotkar

melissa.amraotkar@louisville.edu

active
SIGS
Interdisciplinary Studiesprobation
School of Music
Music (MUS)Ciyadh Wells
ciyadh.wells@louisville.eduprobation
School of Public Health 
Public Health (PHCI)

Suur Debrah Ayangeakaa

sdayan01@louisville.edu

probation
Speed School
Chemical Engineering (CHE)Daniel Jaramillo
dfjara01@louisville.eduactive
Civil and Environmental
Engineering (CEE)
Hong Shanghong.shang@louisville.eduactive
Computer Engineering and
Computer Science (CECS)
Pegah Saghebpegah.saghebhaghighi@louisville.eduactive
Electrical and Computer
Engineering (ECE)
Nadieh Moghadamn0moha07@louisville.eduactive
Industrial Engineering (IE)Luis Cardona
lfcard02@louisville.eduactive
Mechanical Engineering (ME)Ben King
bcking01@gmail.comprobation
Click here to see details about your attendance