Graduate Student Representatives

Officers


2017 - 2018

- GSC President

- GSC External Vice President

 - GSC Internal Vice President

- GSC Travel Administrator

 - GSC Treasurer

 - GSC Information Chair

 - GSC Senator-at-Large

- GSC Senator-at-Large



Departmental Representatives

If your GSC representative has changed, please fill out this form so we will have that updated information:New GSC Representative Form

 

*The status of departments is noted as either active, on probation or inactive.  Inactive departments are ineligible for research and travel funding awards.  Departments on Probation will be elevated to Active status after one semester in good standing. For inquiries about the status of your department, please contact the GSC President at gscpres@louisville.edu. Statuses were last updated on December 2016.


Department/School

Representative

Email

Status*

Arts and Sciences
Anthropology (ANTH)Natalie Sroujinsrouji@gmail.comactive
Biology (BIOL)Lindsay Nasonldnaso01@louisville.eduactive
Chemistry (CHEM)Kelsey Kahtkelsey.sparks@louisville.eduactive
Classical and Modern
Languages (CML)

Matthew Roth

mjroth02@louisville.edu

probation
Communication (COM)Aleeza Gardnerangard02@louisville.eduinactive
English (ENGL)

Caitlin Ray

Michelle Day

caitlin.ray@louisville.edu 

michelle.l.day@gmail.com

active
Fine Arts (FA)Tom Legofftom.legoff @louisville.eduactive
Geography and Geosciences(GA)Nicholas Kolariknekola01@louisville.eduactive
History (HIST)Ash Brauneckerashley.braunecker@louisville.eduinactive
Humanities (HUM)Treva Hodgestreva.hodges@louisville.eduactive
Criminal Justice (CJ)

Hyunin Baek

h0baek01@louisville.edu

active
Mathematics (MATH)Trevor Leachtrevor.leach@louisville.eduactive
Pan-African Studies (PAS)Jakia Marie
jakia.marie@louisville.eduactive
Physics and Astronomy (PHYS)Sahar Gohar
S0goha01@cardmail.louisville.eduprobation
Political Science (POLS)Asset Abuov
asset.abuov@louisville.eduinactive
Psychological and Brain
Sciences (PSYC)
Manooch Saeedi
manooch.saeedi@louisville.eduactive
Sociology (SOC)Trey Allen
jack.allen@louisville.eduactive
Theater Arts (TA)Mia Rocchiomia.rocchio@louisville.eduinactive
Urban and Public Affairs
(Public Admin) (UPA)

inactive
Women's and Gender
Studies (WGST)
Jerusha Beebe jvbeeb01@louisville.eduinactive
 College of Business
Entrepreneurship
(Business) (ENTR)
Chuck Olsavskycrolsa01@louisville.eduactive
College of Ed (CEHD)
Education and Counseling
Psychology (ECPY)
Tyler Woodtyler.wood.1@louisville.eduactive
Health and Sport SciencesAmy Kozerskiaekoze01@louisville.comprobation
Leadership, Foundations,
and Human Resources (ELFH)
Jared Colstonjdcols01@exchange.louisville.eduactive

Middle and Secondary Education

Special Education

Elementary Education

Gabrielle Read Jasnoff

Maqenzi Hovious

Tytianna Wells Smith

g.readjasnoff@louisville.edu

mshovi01@louisville.edu

tytianna.wells@louisville.edu

active

inactive

active

Dental School
Oral Biology (OBIO)Aislinn Haysalhays02@louisville.eduinactive
Kent School
Kent School (KENT)Heather Scottheather.scott@louisville.eduinactive
School of Medicine
Anatomical Sciences and
Neurobiology (ASNB)
 Casey Steadman

cjstea01@exchange.louisville.edu


active
Audiology (AUDI)Souraya LorenzSouraya.Lorenz@louisville.eduactive
Biochemistry and Molecular
Genetics (BIOC)

Jordan Noe

jtnoe002@exchange.louisville.edu 

active
Microbiology and Immunology
(MBIO)
Drew Skidmore
amskid01@cardmail.louisville.eduactive
Pharmacology and Toxicology
(PHTX)
Julie Gosney
jagosn03@louisville.eduactive
Physiology and Biophysics (PHY)Alyssa Huffalyssa.huff@louisville.eduactive
Speech Language Pathology
(NSSLHA)
Haley Tyehaley.tye@louisville.eduactive
School of Nursing
Nursing (NURS)

Melissa Amraotkar

melissa.amraotkar@louisville.edu

active
SIGS
Interdisciplinary StudiesTeodora Stoicat0stoi01@cardmail.louisville.eduinactive
School of Music
Music (MUS)Ciyadh Wells
ciyadh.wells@louisville.eduprobation
School of Public Health 
Public Health (PHCI)

Suur Debrah Ayangeakaa

sdayan01@louisville.edu

inactive
Speed School
Chemical Engineering (CHE)Daniel Jaramillo
dfjara01@louisville.eduprobation
Civil and Environmental
Engineering (CEE)
Hong Shanghong.shang@louisville.eduprobation
Computer Engineering and
Computer Science (CECS)
Pegah Saghebpegah.saghebhaghighi@louisville.eduactive
Electrical and Computer
Engineering (ECE)
Sumit Kumar Dassumitkumar.das@louisville.eduprobation
Industrial Engineering (IE)Luis Cardona
lfcard02@louisville.eduactive
Mechanical Engineering (ME)Ben King
bcking01@gmail.cominactive
Click here to see details about your attendance