Personal tools
School of Dentistry
You are here: Home Thin Clients

Thin Client Links

Thin Client Links

Need Help?

Submit a Help Request (louisville.edu/dental/informatics)


Sidebar Links

ULINK

Blackboard

Outlook

LexiComp Online

J Walk


Documentation

ULSD Oral Medicine Clinical Patient Management Guidelines - Rev 10-09-2008

 

Links

Virtual Merchant (myvirtualmerchant.com)

Chard Snyder (chard-snyder.com)

Crest Dental Oral Health Professional Resources (dentalcare.com)

eKasper (ekasper.chfs.ky.gov)

Express Scripts (express-scripts.com)

Fidelity (fidelity.com)

Humana (humana.com)

Humana Dental (humanadental.com)

Indiana Medicaid (interchange.indianamedicaid.com)

Kentucky: Cabinet for Health and Family Services - Overview (chfs.ky.gov/dms)

KYHealth-Net (kymmis.com)

Mapquest (Mapquest.com)

MCNA (Mcna.net)

MCNA Online Verification

NaviNet

Nobel Biocare (NobelBiocare.com)

NPI Registry (nppes.cms.hhs.gov)

Passport Health Plan (passporthealthplan.com)

Patterson Dental (pattersondental.com)

Rauch, Inc. (rauchinc.org)

SRTA Exam Info (srta.org)

SRTA Board Exam (Dental Hygiene)

TIAA-CREF (tiaa-cref.com)

U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (hhs.gov)

W-2 eXpress (w2express.com)

Whitepages (whitepages.com)

Wreb Exam Info (wreb.org)

Yellow Pages (yellowpages.com)

 

Dental Associates Links

Yahoo Groups

Kosair/Norton Hospital

Tricare

Indiana Medicaid

Humana Radiology

Ronald Mcdonald House

Indiana Commission

Cleft Plate Foundation

United Health Care

Anthem

Online ICD9 CPt4

BC/BS of Mn

BC/BS of IL

BC/BS of GA

BC/BS of SOCA

Aetna

Aetna Dental

Doral Dental

Cigna

Great West

Delta Dental



What is a Thin Client?

V30L PictureA thin client is device that provides a simpler way to deliver a software application without the downside of a PC. Thin clients are computers designed with no hard drives or fans. That means there are no moving parts that can break down or lose data.

Software applications accessed on thin clients are hosted on servers. All processing is performed on the server, not the desktop system.

The use of thin clients provides the School of Dentistry a more reliable means of accessing commonly used software applications and data.

 

 

 

Document Actions
Personal tools