You are here: Home Compliance Directory Compliance Oversight Council

Compliance Oversight Council


Membership 2013-14





Shirley C. Willihnganz (Chair) - Executive Vice President and University Provost


David F. Barker - Associate Vice President, Audit Services & Institutional Compliance


Frederick W. Benz - Professor of Pharmacology


Sam Connally - Vice President for Human Resources


David L. Dunn - Executive Vice President for Health Affairs


Susan Howarth  - Associate Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs and Interim CFO


Dana Mayton - Interim Head University Counsel


Mitchell Payne - Senior Associate Vice President for Business Affairs


William M. Pierce, Jr.  - Executive Vice President for Research and Innovation


Neville G. Pinto - Dean, Speed School of Engineering


Joseph M. Steffen - Chair, Faculty Senate /Associate Professor, Department of Biology




COC Make-Up and General Responsibility (pdf)

UofL Compliance Structure (pdf)


Document Actions
Personal tools