Processing

Betsy Hilinski

Assistant Director of Admissions, Processing
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus
502-852-4961
betsy.hilinski@louisville.edu

Janice Culver

Program Assistant, Sr.
MIL - SHA
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus
502-852-0622
jrculv01@louisville.edu

Karen Walsh

Program Assistant, Sr.
HIJ - MIK
Houchens LL36

Belknap Campus
502-852-0550
karen.walsh@louisville.edu

Shena Hogan

Program Assistant, Sr.
SHE - Z
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus

502-852-1834
shena.hogan@louisville.edu

Pam Mingus

Administrative Assistant
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus
502-852-0514
pam.mingus@louisville.edu

 

Megan Tenhumberg

Program Assistant, Sr.
CRE - HII
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus
502-852-0511
megan.tenhumberg@louisville.edu

Melissa Eversole

 

Program Assistant, Sr.
Houchens LL36
Belknap Campus
melissa.eversole@louisville.edu