Web at UofL

Resources and information for those who create and maintain UofL websites


Executive Committee

This committee will provide the vision, direction and scope for this initiative as well as making certain that the decisions along the way align with the university’s mission and values.


Member Unit
Amber Peter Communications & Marketing
Brad Andersen Information Technology Services
Dan Durbin Finance & Administration
Gerry Bradley Office of the Provost
Jim Begany Enrollment Management
John Drees Communications & Marketing
Kim Butterweck Communications & Marketing
Michael Mardis Student Affairs
Sandra Russell Risk, Audit & Compliance

Steering Committee


To assist in accomplishing our vision through open and honest discussion, the identification and creation of necessary workgroups and an overall commitment to the best interest of the university. This work will culminate in recommendations to the Web Improvement Executive Committee on the topics of tools, support, process, governance and change management across the three objectives of our web system.


Member Unit
Adam Gibson School of Nursing
Amber Peter Office of Communications & Marketing
Baylee Pulliam Research & Innovation
Brad Andersen Information Technology Services
Brandon Gaddie Information Technology Services
Brian Faust Office of Communications & Marketing
Brooke Whitaker Delphi Center
David Horrar Student Affairs
Derek Davenport Office of Communications & Marketing
Elijah Humble College of Business
Laura Dorman Delphi Center
Liz Fitzgerald Undergraduate Admissions
Jessi Watts University Alumni
Karen Coombs Office of Communications & Marketing
Michelle Rodems Graduate School
Neil Gibbs Enrollment Management
Rae Stilwell College of Arts & Sciences
Sara Homblad School of Music
Sara Northerner Information Technology Services
Tonya Augustine School of Medicine
Travis Ross J.B. Speed School of Engineering
Currently Vacant Student Representative
Currently Vacant Faculty Representative