Advisory Board

Paul Banks, Plant Manager
Logan Aluminum

Ron Bunch, President and CEO
Bowling Green Area Chamber of Commerce

Courtney Campbell, President/CEO
Campbell Plumbing Excavating, Inc.

Stephen Hunt, Manager, Training & Development
Gray Construction

Tom Jones, President/CEO
Taper Roller Bearings

Darren Kidd, Plant Manager
Outdoor Venture Corporation

Jim Lyons, Controller
Creative Packaging

Monique Quarterman, Executive Director
Office of Entrepreneurship and Small Business Innovation
Kentucky Cabinet for Economic Development

Tim Rice, President
RT Welding & Fabrication, Inc.

Stuart Steinbock, VP of Corporate Business Development
ODL Orthodontic Lab

Dave Tatman, Retired - General Manager

Ken Tinnell, President
CRG Automation

Matthew Zurkuhlen, Sr. Manager, Global Transportation & Logistics, Americas